Man bites dog

Entertainingly, Dominic Cummings has turned round and bitten Boris Johnson1.

I have no time for Cummings: I think he's a person with quite nasty politics and morals who is not nearly as clever as he thinks he is. But you don't have to be very clever to be cleverer than anyone in the current government, and Cummings certainly is that. And he's also not visibly corrupt.

Probably Johnson should have thought twice before picking Cummings as his squirrel. Sadly, he is a man who is not even capable of thinking once.


  1. As I'm writing this, 16 of 19 stories on my BBC news app's front page are about Boris Johnson's corrupt behaviour. I expect this will be portrayed as yet another reason to do away with the BBC in due course. Fair news reporting, after all, is unfair: truth is lies. 


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from 100 suns
All posts