Vilify

If Rishi Sunak is the next prime minister he will, apparently, make 'vilifying Britain' a terrorist offence.

You know what? Fuck Britain. I was born here and have lived most of my life here and just fuck it: any country that can end up with a choice between Rishi 'plutocrat' Sunak and Liz 'moron' Truss as prime minister is a country which I want nothing to do with. I'd like to say that these prople were cryptofascists, but they're not: they're fascists, and England (which is what they mean when they say 'Britain') is a country which needs to be simply wiped from the face of the Earth.

(Why am I still here? Elderly relatives who need care. Because unlike Sunak or Truss I actually care about people other than myself.)


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from 100 suns
All posts