The vision of Rishi Sunak

What Rishi Sunak said.

I'm interested in setting out my vision for the country, and people can make their own judgement.

What I would say is, you’ve got to take a stand on things. I don’t expect everyone to agree with me on everything, but people will have a clear idea of what I believe, what I stand for, and the direction in which I want to lead the country

What he thought.

I see a vision, yes, a vision. A barren, polluted wasteland where the people I have allowed still to live, covered in weeping sores, spend their days scavenging for scraps of food and water mixed with their own excrement in the unendurable heat. Other people drive around in rusting, armoured boxes vomiting oily black smoke into the air, crushing anyone and anything in their paths.

Through the smoke and fumes a column of white men wearing what seems to be some kind of uniform approaches. They are waving flags – some red white and blue, some red, white and black – and chanting the old nostrums. The old songs, the songs about british ways, about foreigners, about elites, about women and about the gays, about trans people, about the jews.

There are, of course, no jews in this world, no muslims, no gypsies, no foreigners. They are only smoke now, and the factories where they were burned were, for a time, derelict. But we have found uses for them: they are filled with rows of beds, and to each bed a naked woman is strapped, to be raped endlessly and then, later, to give birth, to suckle her child. When she is no more of use the ovens will have her.

Far above watch from my great castle of diamond and titanium, seated in my throne of gold and jewels. My slaves, the girls naked, feed me exquisite morsels, before taking my cock in their mouths.

And I look down on the paradise I have made, and I see that it is good.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from 100 suns
All posts