AD21//Day 18 out of 25

I've been out for several days.... ah fuck.

"I don't want to hurt myself by hurting you"
-might lead to a guilt trip?

"I can't condone this."
-rules may be a sign of rejection

"My job is to make sure people don't do this. So let's it out, ok? "

Why won't you just tell the truth? What you really want to say to me?

• Because the truth is nonexistent. There's only well, influence.

Don't be afraid. Just say what you want to say.

• I'm not supposed to accept you doing this. This is supposed to be stopped, rejected.

Are you afraid of hurting me?

• Yes, I'm afraid of pushing you, I don't know, to be worse.

But I trust you.

• Then, I need a reason to tell you not to do this.


People left

Green - E/A
Red
Violet- M/
Yellow A
White

Candlestick
Pistol - FINAL/E
Rope - M/A
Knife -M/

Spa
Theatre - E
Patio
Guest House - ?
Hall - E
Obervatory

PATIO - PISTOL - RED

++++++$+$+

Red - a/
White - m
Purple - m
Yellow

Candlestick -E
Poison - e
Dumbbell - m
Knife - FINAL

Hall - m/
Guest - e
Dining -
Kitchen - a/
Spa
Obserrvatoet
LV - M
Thatre - walang naggest

E1 hall poison

  • h h h h

M

No
Thette
White
dumblee

A
Poison
No

E
Blue
Theatre

Dining

No

Observat
Hall
Dining
Kitchen
Patio
Spa
Theearre

Knife
Rope
Pisti
Candlesyick

Purple
Gre
White



You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from 86
All posts