Missing

Open 12 10 9 with 11 then the 042 and 054
What can I say?
I just didn't know,
What was going on with you when we were growing up, /// why you were so down on me when we were growing up,
Living for today,
That's a path i’ve tried,
Always judging what I’ve done in strangers’ eyes,

D5 G5 A5
Can't we just cut ties?
Go missing for a while,
Go missing for a while,
2-4-5
I was sold another life,
One easier than this,
One easier than this,
2-4-5

Open 12 10 9 with 11 then the 042 and 054
So just get a dog?
Live with blinders on,
Take a route back home which dodges every bump,
Weekend warrior,
Put your shield up,
There's a wedding on and we all made the cut,

D5 G5 A5
Can't we just cut ties?
Go missing for a while,
Go missing for a while,
2-4-5
I was sold another life,
One easier than this,
One easier than this,
2-4-5
9-7-5
2-4-5
9-7-5
Opportunity,
You can keep it,
It’s a heap of,
Everything I do not need,

D5 G5 A5
Can't we just cut ties?
Go missing for a while,
Go missing for a while,
2-4-5
I was sold another life,
One easier than this,
One easier than this,


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from CommonerHarris
All posts