Script To Direct Speech

Dialogue:

"What are you doing round here?" said Wilson Miles

"I am just walking towards the town over to the right in the distance?" Said Fernando Carson
Fernando Carson points over towards the old small town in the distance

Wilson Miles said "Have you walked far and are you from around here ....?"

"Oh, my name is Fernando. No, well depends what you call far, I've walked for about 20 to 30 minutes to deliver a letter from the town I live in. What is your name?" asked Fernando Carson

"Hi Fernando, I'm Wilson, but you can call me Will. That's cool, that seems like a long walk for a young boy like you?" Wilson Miles answered

"Well, I just turned 12 this month and I've done the journey plenty of times. So, how about you, what are you here for?" replied Fernando Carson

"I have come to look the castles built around the area. I find the architecture of the structure fascinating and I would love to included it in the new novel I am writing. And same with the beautiful landscape this county provides such as the bright green grass and these creatively long lasting walls all the way on each side of the roads." Fernando Carson answered

Wilson Miles asked "How long have you been here and are by yourself?"

Yep, I'm by myself unfortunately. I tried to persuade my best friend to come but he wasn't interested because it would have been a 4 day trip taking the long weekend off of work. This is just my first full day, I arrived late afternoon. Fernando Carson responded
So, do you have any hobbies to do around this amazing part of the country? Fernando Carson asked again

Wilson Miles said "Well, I love taking pictures of the wildlife and scenery in the area. It makes me feel free and exited when I get to go out. And best of all is when I can take a spectacular photo. Would you like to see my new camera my parents got me for my birthday?"

Wilson opens the flap of his bag hanging from his shoulder and takes out his camera.

"Wow, that camera is spectacular. You must be able to take some amazing pictures with it." Fernando Carson answered amazed

"Yes, the quality of the images I take are fabulous. That's why I love using it." Wilson Miles said happily

"Do think I could take a picture?" asked Fernando Carson

"Yes of course, be careful its heavier than it looks" answered Wilson Miles

Fernando Carson said "Wow, the camera is very big, let me take a quick picture of the view in front of us."

"Sure,..." Wilson Miles answered


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from David
All posts