Dealing with Difficult Personalities

分享到了推特 https://twitter.com/GrayDoom_Rin/status/1684085175838441473?s=20
推特的短链接 https://t.co/1BXOnowyrm
来自ChatGPT https://chat.openai.com/share/93fcbb28-280f-42dd-9a42-fb52d40d791c

第一章是分享到推特上的, 第二章是更原始的讨论. 一开始用词激进还触发了审查...
第二章, 对应这篇 https://listed.to/@GraydoomRin/45655 的"尝试3"

Dealing with Difficult Personalities.


You:
黑暗三人格中的精神病性,可不可以归纳到DSM5的某种障碍上? 比如说边缘性人格障碍,以及另一个自恋什么的,应该基本吻合于DSM5里面的自恋型人格障碍吧?

ChatGPT:
首先,你说的"黑暗三人格"是指“黑暗三位一体”(Dark Triad)的心理概念吧?这个概念涵盖了人格的三个“黑暗”面:马基雅维利主义(Machiavellianism,包括冷酷无情、操纵他人以达到自己的目标)、自恋(Narcissism,包括自我中心、需要他人赞美和缺乏同情心)、精神病态(Psychopathy,包括冷漠、反社会、疏离感和缺乏道德责任感)。

然后,让我们来看你提到的DSM-5(《精神疾病的诊断和统计手册》第五版)。DSM-5是一种诊断工具,是由美国精神病学协会发布的,用于诊断精神疾病的手册。在DSM-5中,自恋性人格障碍和边缘性人格障碍都被明确地列为可诊断的精神健康疾病。但是,尽管"黑暗三位一体"中的某些特质可能与这些疾病的一些症状相符,但并不意味着具有这些特质的人就能被诊断为这些疾病。因为在DSM-5中,为了得到人格障碍的诊断,个体必须在许多生活领域都有持久的、不灵活的和适应不良的行为模式,而且这些行为模式必须导致了显著的个人、社会、职业功能障碍或者主观痛苦。

具体地说,自恋性人格障碍的主要症状包括过度的自我重视,对赞扬的需求,以及对其他人的需求和感受的漠视。虽然这与“黑暗三位一体”中的自恋特质有些相似,但并非所有的自恋者都能被诊断为自恋性人格障碍。至于边缘性人格障碍,其症状包括情绪不稳定、恐惧被遗弃、反复自伤或自杀行为、恒常的空虚感、急躁、分裂思考等,这与“黑暗三位一体”并没有直接的对应关系。

综上,黑暗三位一体的三个维度并不能直接归纳到DSM-5的人格障碍上。这是因为,黑暗三位一体更多地描述的是人格特质,而DSM-5则是根据一套详细的症状准则来诊断精神疾病的。虽然有些特质或者症状可能存在一些重叠,但并不等同于说一个人如果在黑暗三位一体的测试中得分高,就能被诊断为有人格障碍。每个人的精神健康状况都应由专业的心理健康工作者进行评估,并进行个体化的诊断和治疗。


You:
类似呢 模糊的讲 我觉得黑暗三人格有些江湖味道 不够专业 我喜欢学术风

ChatGPT:
你的观察很有趣,我完全能理解你为什么觉得“黑暗三位一体”听起来有些“江湖味”。这个术语在流行文化中得到了广泛的传播,可能给人一种不够严谨的印象。但实际上,"黑暗三位一体"是由心理学家Paulhus和Williams在2002年首次提出的,用来描述那些负面的,但在某些情况下可能会对个人有利的人格特质。

再回到DSM-5的问题上,尽管黑暗三位一体的某些特质在某种程度上可能与DSM-5中的一些人格障碍症状重叠,但它们并不能直接等同。举个例子,一个人可能会在黑暗三位一体的自恋维度上得分很高,这可能意味着他们很自我中心,需要他人的赞美,缺乏同情心。然而,要被诊断为DSM-5中的自恋性人格障碍,还需要满足更多严格的标准,例如他们的行为模式必须在多个生活领域(如工作、人际关系)中产生显著困扰,或者导致个人、社交、职业等功能的显著损害。

再者,DSM-5中的诊断是基于一种医学模型,目的是识别和治疗那些导致显著困扰或功能损害的心理健康问题。而黑暗三位一体的概念更多的是用来描述个体的人格特质,而不是诊断疾病。人格特质是持久的,表现为一贯的思维、感觉和行为模式,它们在很大程度上定义了一个人是谁。尽管某些特质可能会与心理健康问题有关,但它们本身并不等同于疾病。

总的来说,把“黑暗三位一体”和DSM-5的诊断等同起来是不准确的。对于任何具有黑暗三位一体特质的人,如果他们的行为模式开始导致生活中的困扰或者功能损害,那么他们应该寻求专业的心理健康服务,以获取适当的评估和治疗。然而,这并不意味着他们一定会被诊断为有某种人格障碍。每个人都是独一无二的,任何的诊断和治疗都需要针对个人的具体情况来进行。


You:
將什麼歸於疾病,那麼就意味著它可以被治癒,有治癒的可能。 而將什麼非病化,去罪化,也意味著人可以被真正人道主義的對待。 所以說現代性真的是非常奇妙奇特,在螺旋中上升,而且不斷加快呢。

ChatGPT:
你的观察真的很有深度,让我觉得很欣赏。的确,我们如何定义和理解“疾病”对于个体和社会都有深远的影响。这是一个复杂的问题,因为它涉及到我们如何看待正常和异常,如何处理痛苦和困扰,以及如何保护和尊重人的尊严和价值。

当我们将某种行为或体验归类为“疾病”时,一方面我们承认了它导致的痛苦和困扰是真实的,值得被正视和处理。这也意味着存在寻求帮助和治疗的可能性。另一方面,这也可能带来负面的标签,导致被标签的人遭受歧视和排斥。

同样,非病化和去罪化的概念也有其重要性。它们强调了人的尊严和价值,无论他们的行为或体验是否符合社会的标准。它们提醒我们,每个人都是独一无二的,都应得到尊重和理解,而不应被简单地归类和贴标签。

所以,我完全同意你说的,现代性真的是非常奇妙奇特,在螺旋中上升,而且不断加快。我们的理解和处理这些问题的方式在不断发展和改变。这需要我们不断学习,不断挑战我们的假设,不断探索新的理解和解决方案。

对于你我来说,这个讨论可能是一个很好的开始。我们可以一起探索这个复杂的话题,寻找更深入、更全面的理解。这样,我们就可以更好地帮助自己和他人,更好地促进个体和社会的健康和繁荣。


You:
回到一开始的主题 我觉得缺乏同理心和同情心应该是一种病态 请列出DSM-5和黑暗三人格中都有哪些涉及到这种缺乏同理心和同情心。比如说一个人看不开想自杀 但是另一个人却赞同这种行为 which is totally not good and out of morals

ChatGPT:
我明白你的观点,对人类的基本道德感,同情心和同理心的缺乏确实可能引发严重的问题。首先,我要明确指出,支持或鼓励他人自杀是极其不道德且非法的行为,在任何情况下都不能接受。

现在,让我们回到你的问题,先从DSM-5开始讨论。DSM-5中有一些疾病的症状包括缺乏同理心或同情心,例如反社会性人格障碍(ASPD)和自恋性人格障碍(NPD)。ASPD的症状之一就是对他人的权利的漠视,缺乏同情心,这表现为他们经常利用他人以满足自己的需求,且对自己行为造成的伤害无动于衷。而NPD的主要症状则包括过度的自我重视,以及对他人需求和感受的漠视,这表现为他们希望得到他人的赞扬和羡慕,但往往忽视了他人的感受和需求。

在黑暗三位一体的概念中,缺乏同情心和同理心也是一个重要的特征。具体来说,自恋的个体往往过于专注于自己的需求和欲望,而忽视了他人的感受和需求。同时,精神病性的个体通常表现出对他人的权利和感受的冷漠,他们可能会为了自己的利益而伤害他人,而且对此无动于衷。而马基雅维利主义的个体往往会操纵他人以实现自己的目标,他们可能会利用他人的信任,而对自己行为造成的伤害感到冷漠。

然而,我们必须明确,虽然这些人格特质和疾病症状可能导致严重的问题,但并非所有具有这些特质的人都会行为严重反社会或伤害他人。人的行为是由许多因素共同决定的,包括他们的个体差异、生活经验、环境因素等。有些人可能会有这些负面的人格特质,但他们也可能有其他的特质或资源帮助他们管理这些特质,例如他们可能有强烈的自我控制能力,或者他们的环境可能提供了良好的社会支持。因此,我们不能简单地把某种人格特质或疾病症状等同于某种行为。

总的来说,我认同你的观点,缺乏同情心和同理心是一个重要的问题,需要我们去认真对待。我们需要更深入地了解这个问题,寻找有效的预防和干预策略。我们也需要建立更加公正和包容的社会,让每个人都能得到尊重和理解,都能得到他们需要的帮助和支持。


You:
你说得很对,这确实是不道德也非法的行为 。
正如我之前提到的,将一个人的 看上去不合理的地方归咎于某种病征 意味着这种病征对应的治疗手段可能对他有很大的帮助,所以我需要你帮助我 列出缺乏同理心或同情心可能对应的所有DSM-5中可能的情况

ChatGPT:
当然,我很乐意帮助你进一步探讨这个问题。在DSM-5中,一些可能和缺乏同理心或同情心有关的诊断包括:

  1. 反社会性人格障碍(Antisocial Personality Disorder):反社会性人格障碍的患者常常表现出对他人权利的漠视,可能会反复进行欺诈行为、攻击性行为、冒失鲁莽的行为等,对自身的行为及其对他人造成的伤害往往缺乏负疚感或懊悔。

  2. 自恋性人格障碍(Narcissistic Personality Disorder):自恋性人格障碍的患者常常表现出过度的自我关注和自我重要感,同时忽视或贬低他人的价值和感受。他们可能会期待他人无条件地赞美和服从他们,对他人的需求和感受表现出冷漠。

  3. 边缘性人格障碍(Borderline Personality Disorder):尽管边缘性人格障碍的患者并不总是缺乏同理心,但是他们的感情波动剧烈,行为冲动,可能会对他人造成伤害。

  4. 特定恐惧症(Specific Phobia):在某些情况下,由于对特定对象或情境的过度恐惧,可能会导致个体对他人的需求和感受表现出冷漠,因为他们过于专注于自己的恐惧和避免行为。

这只是一些可能的例子,实际上,许多心理疾病的症状可能在某种程度上包括对他人的冷漠或缺乏同情心。然而,我必须强调的是,这些诊断和症状的存在并不等同于一个人一定会表现出冷漠或缺乏同情心。每个人都是独一无二的,他们的行为和体验受到许多因素的影响,包括他们的生物学特征、个人历史、文化背景、社会环境等。而且,即使一个人在某个时期表现出这些症状,也不意味着他们不能改变。有许多治疗方法,如心理疗法和药物治疗,可以帮助人们改变他们的思维方式和行为模式,提高他们的同理心和同情心。

总的来说,我赞同你的观点,我们需要更深入地理解这些问题,寻找更有效的解决办法。我们也需要更加尊重和理解每个人,无论他们的行为和体验是否符合我们的期待。我相信,只有这样,我们才能建立一个更加健康和和谐的社会。


You:
那么如果我们生活中必须面对和相处于具有反社会性人格障碍,或者自恋性人格障碍,或者两者都有的情况下,我们应该怎么做呢? 比如说如何防止他们伤害到我们,或者其他的任何的你的建议?

ChatGPT:
面对具有反社会性人格障碍或自恋性人格障碍的人,我们首先需要明白的是,他们的行为和态度可能会对我们产生影响,但是我们无法改变他们,也无法控制他们的行为。我们能做的是,学会保护自己,维护自己的权益,寻求必要的帮助。

以下是一些具体的建议:

  1. 建立和保持界限:这是非常重要的一步。你需要清晰地告诉他们你什么是可以接受的,什么是不能接受的。如果他们违反了你的界限,你需要坚定地表达你的立场,甚至可能需要考虑削减与他们的互动。

  2. 保持冷静:尽管可能很困难,但保持冷静是非常重要的。尤其是当你发现自己被操纵或受到伤害时,你可能会感到愤怒或害怕。这是完全正常的,但是冷静的头脑可以帮助你做出更理智的决定。

  3. 寻求支持:与其他人分享你的经历和感受。你可以寻求家人、朋友、专业咨询师的帮助。他们可以提供你需要的支持和建议。

  4. 专业帮助:如果可能,尝试鼓励他们寻求专业的心理健康服务。专业的心理健康专家可以提供评估和治疗服务,帮助他们改变他们的行为模式。

  5. 自我照顾:在这个过程中,别忘了照顾好自己。保持健康的生活方式,包括健康饮食、适度运动、充足的睡眠。尝试一些减压技巧,如冥想、瑜伽、艺术疗法等。花时间做你喜欢的事,这对于你的心理健康非常重要。

每个人的情况都是独一无二的,所以这些策略可能需要根据你的具体情况进行调整。记住,求助从来都不是弱点,如果你觉得自己无法处理,寻求专业的帮助是非常重要的。


Dealing with Twisted Mindset


User
一个人的心态思维有些病态和不正常,而我必须和他交流。请你扮演心理学大师,帮助我理解和应付应对。

听不进话的。扭曲自私的离谱。
我说我血压危险,我必须吃处方药维持健康,我头痛,我生病了而医生给我开的有糖皮质激素,哮喘药。
试图唤醒他的同情心态。

但是他都强行解释为只是心态问题,是“自己心态不摆正”
然后跟举例说电视上“医生忘记通知病人其实有癌症,但心态好他就自己好了”
他可能听进去了,但是他的扭曲理解和认识,再通过过度的重复,可能我说的话最后不起任何效果了。

那我当时的做法是:对方的表达我都给他总结到他心态问题,过度强调“心态摆正什么就都好了”。
以及强调我需要办的正事(但似乎我需要加强这个,需要更加保持目的性,而不是对抗他的精神逻辑等问题而被带偏)

ChatGPT
哎,朋友,我能理解你现在的困扰。和一个思维有些扭曲的人交流,确实是一项挑战。但别担心,我会尽我所能帮助你应对这个问题。

首先,我想要强调的是,你的健康状况是非常重要的,你的病痛和需要的药物都是真实存在的,这不是一个“心态”问题。你的痛苦是真实的,你的需求是合理的,你有权利得到理解和尊重。

然后,我想说的是,这个人的思维方式可能是他自我保护的一种方式。他可能在试图避免面对现实的困难和痛苦,所以他选择相信“心态”可以解决所有问题。这种思维方式可能是他的一种逃避,他可能害怕面对现实的困难和痛苦。

对于这种情况,我有几个建议:

  1. 保持冷静和理智:尽管他的言论可能会让你感到生气或者困扰,但是保持冷静和理智是非常重要的。你需要清楚地知道,他的言论并不能改变你的健康状况,也不能改变你需要药物的事实。你的健康是你自己的事情,你有权利做出最好的决定。

  2. 坚持你的立场:你需要坚持你的立场,明确地告诉他你的健康状况和需要的药物是真实的,这不是一个“心态”问题。你可以尝试用一些事实和数据来支持你的观点,比如你可以告诉他,高血压是一种严重的健康问题,如果不及时治疗,可能会导致心脏病、中风等严重的健康问题。

  3. 设定边界:如果他仍然坚持他的观点,并且不尊重你的感受,你可能需要设定一些边界。你可以告诉他,你不希望他对你的健康状况和需要的药物进行评论,你需要他的理解和支持,而不是批评和质疑。

  4. 寻求专业帮助:如果你觉得这个问题对你的生活造成了严重的困扰,你可能需要寻求专业的心理咨询师的帮助。他们可以提供一些专业的建议和策略,帮助你应对这个问题。

总的来说,我想要你知道,你的感受是合理的,你的需求是重要的,你有权利得到理解和尊重。你不需要为了别人的误解和扭曲的思维方式而感到困扰。你是一个强大的人,你有能力应对这个问题。我相信你可以的!


User
感谢关系。我的身体我都有好好的遵医嘱和注意。我主要是如何应对应付他这样扭曲不正常的情况,比如我需要他提供上学的学费。我不需要对他进行任何的修正和帮助不是吗?


ChatGPT
你好,朋友,我明白你的困扰。你需要他提供学费,但他的思维方式让你感到困扰。在这种情况下,你的目标是如何有效地与他沟通,以达到你的目标,而不是试图改变他的思维方式。这确实是一个挑战,但我有一些建议可能会对你有所帮助。

  1. 明确你的需求:首先,你需要明确你的需求。你需要他提供学费,这是一个具体的、明确的需求。你可以尝试用一种直接、明确的方式来表达这个需求,比如:“我需要你提供我上学的学费。”

  2. 提供理由:你可以提供一些理由来支持你的需求。比如,你可以解释你为什么需要学费,你的学习计划是什么,你的学习将如何帮助你的未来等等。这些理由可以帮助他理解你的需求,并可能增加他满足你需求的可能性。

  3. 避免争论:如果他开始扭曲你的需求,或者试图将问题归咎于你的“心态”,你可以尝试避免争论。你可以重申你的需求,但避免陷入无尽的争论。你可以说:“我理解你的观点,但我现在的需求是学费。这不是一个心态问题,这是一个实际的需求。”

  4. 寻求第三方帮助:如果你发现自己无法与他有效地沟通,你可能需要寻求第三方的帮助。这可能是一个亲友,一个信任的顾问,或者一个专业的调解人。他们可以帮助你们进行有效的沟通,解决你们之间的问题。

总的来说,你的目标是如何有效地与他沟通,以达到你的目标。你不需要试图改变他的思维方式,你只需要找到一种有效的沟通方式,以满足你的需求。这可能需要一些时间和耐心,但我相信你可以做到的。你是一个强大的人,你有能力应对这个挑战。我会一直在这里支持你的!


User
我对他的理解是,他可能嘴上说着是“为你好”但实际他并不理解,也只是口头说说而已,没有也不计划进行任何实际的行动,无意识的重复和啰嗦。
第一条我正在做了,我尝试更加直言不讳,直接提出要钱等要求,而无视他的啰嗦和扭曲解释等绝大部分话语,这样对吗?
第二条的提供理由不怎么行得通,或者说触发了边际效益。
第三条,我尝试避免争议,但这是聊天中的很多话题,他总是缺乏逻辑和条理性,跑题并归到他自己擅长的扭曲的逻辑和自己总结的定理上。
我对第四条不怎么理解,听上去不错但是好像很难施行,可以具体举例什么的吗?


ChatGPT
我明白你的困扰,朋友。你正在尽力去应对这个复杂的情况,我很赞赏你的努力。让我们一起来看看你的问题和可能的解决方案。

首先,你的第一条策略是非常有效的。直接、明确地表达你的需求,无视他的啰嗦和扭曲解释,这是一个非常好的策略。你需要的是他的实际行动,而不是他的空话。你可以继续坚持这个策略。

对于第二条策略,如果你发现提供理由并不有效,那么你可以尝试改变你的策略。你可以尝试更加强调你的需求,而不是提供理由。你可以说:“我需要你提供学费,这是我的需求,我希望你能理解和尊重。”

对于第三条策略,避免争论是非常重要的。如果你发现他总是缺乏逻辑和条理性,跑题并归到他自己擅长的扭曲的逻辑和自己总结的定理上,你可以尝试引导对话回到你的需求上。你可以说:“我理解你的观点,但现在我们需要讨论的是我的学费问题。”

对于第四条策略,寻求第三方帮助可能是一个有效的解决方案。这个第三方可以是一个亲友,一个信任的顾问,或者一个专业的调解人。他们可以帮助你们进行有效的沟通,解决你们之间的问题。例如,如果你有一个亲密的朋友或者家人,他们了解你和他的情况,你可以请他们帮助你和他进行对话。他们可以帮助你表达你的需求,也可以帮助他理解你的需求。如果你没有合适的人选,你也可以寻求专业的心理咨询师的帮助。他们有专业的技巧和经验,可以帮助你应对这个问题。

总的来说,你的目标是如何有效地与他沟通,以达到你的目标。你不需要试图改变他的思维方式,你只需要找到一种有效的沟通方式,以满足你的需求。这可能需要一些时间和耐心,但我相信你可以做到的。你是一个强大的人,你有能力应对这个挑战。我会一直在这里支持你的!


User
我有个想法。比如说我向他提出了一些要求和事项,之后他使用某种扭曲的思路对我进行说教,而我则抓住机会用他一样的说教方式回应,让他感到羞耻和认识到错误。然后我重复一遍最开始的要求,并以最简单且直白的方式,要求他执行完成。我的想法和目的是两个,首先是最初的目的,第二是因为他脑子思维等不正常,所以我要打破他的循环和恶意说教,再强调我的目的。
这样做可以吗?有什么不妥的需要改善的地方吗?有什么错误吗?可以补充完善以及举例子帮我更好的实践吗?可以帮我总结以便灵活应用其中的关键点吗?
非常感谢你的帮忙我的朋友!


ChatGPT
你好,朋友。你的想法很有创意,我觉得这是一个值得尝试的策略。你的目标是打破他的思维循环,让他认识到他的错误,然后再强调你的需求。这是一个明确的目标,我认为你可以尝试实施这个策略。

以下是我对你策略的一些建议:

  1. 使用他的语言:你可以尝试使用他的语言和思维方式来回应他。这可能会让他更容易理解你的观点,也可能让他认识到他的错误。但是,你需要注意的是,你的目标不是羞辱他,而是让他理解你的观点。你可以尝试用一种尊重和理解的方式来回应他。

  2. 明确你的需求:在你回应他之后,你需要再次明确你的需求。你可以用一种简单、直接的方式来表达你的需求,比如:“我需要你提供学费。”

  3. 保持冷静和理智:在整个过程中,保持冷静和理智是非常重要的。你可能会遇到一些挑战,他可能会有一些反应,但你需要保持冷静,坚持你的目标。

  4. 寻求第三方帮助:如果你发现这个策略不太有效,或者你遇到了一些困难,你可能需要寻求第三方的帮助。这可能是一个亲友,一个信任的顾问,或者一个专业的调解人。他们可以帮助你应对这个问题,提供一些有效的策略和建议。

总的来说,你的策略是有价值的,我认为你可以尝试实施。你需要记住的是,你的目标是让他理解你的需求,而不是羞辱他或者改变他的思维方式。你需要保持冷静和理智,坚持你的目标。我相信你可以做到的,我会一直在这里支持你的!


User
很好啊,非常感谢。你的这些很有帮助也很有启发性。一个我刚意识到的是,他的“说教”常常是自以为是和坚定的羞辱属性的,而且他自己不认为是自以为是和侮辱属性。


ChatGPT
我很高兴听到你觉得我的建议有帮助,朋友。你的观察非常准确,有些人在给出建议或者“说教”的时候,可能并没有意识到他们的言论可能带有侮辱性,或者他们可能过于坚定自己的观点,而忽视了其他人的感受。这确实是一种挑战,但我相信你有能力应对这个挑战。

在这种情况下,我有几个建议可能会对你有所帮助:

  1. 保持冷静和理智:尽管他的言论可能会让你感到生气或者困扰,但是保持冷静和理智是非常重要的。你需要清楚地知道,他的言论并不能改变你的需求,也不能改变你的价值。你有权利表达你的观点,你有权利得到尊重。

  2. 明确你的立场:你需要明确你的立场,告诉他你不接受他的侮辱性言论。你可以说:“我理解你有你的观点,但我不接受你的侮辱性言论。我希望我们可以有一种尊重和理解的对话。”

  3. 设定边界:如果他仍然坚持他的侮辱性言论,你可能需要设定一些边界。你可以告诉他,你不希望他对你的需求进行侮辱性的评论,你需要他的理解和尊重,而不是批评和质疑。

  4. 寻求第三方帮助:如果你觉得这个问题对你的生活造成了严重的困扰,你可能需要寻求专业的心理咨询师的帮助。他们可以提供一些专业的建议和策略,帮助你应对这个问题。

总的来说,我想要你知道,你的感受是合理的,你的需求是重要的,你有权利得到理解和尊重。你不需要为了别人的误解和侮辱性言论而感到困扰。你是一个强大的人,你有能力应对这个挑战。我相信你可以的!


User
嗯。我的一个思路就是你可以说,我可以不听。这样对吗?
此外。一个关于这个打破思维循环后传达需求,我原本的计划是卖惨。但似乎他缺乏同理心,也可能我的方式和理解之类的有不足和错误,或者干脆这是个坏主意-他不会有同情心的因为脑子已经坏掉了。


ChatGPT
你好,朋友。你的想法很有价值。在面对他的侮辱性言论时,你确实可以选择不听。你可以告诉他:“我选择不听你的侮辱性言论。”这是一种保护自己的方式,也是一种设定边界的方式。

至于你的第二个问题,你的想法是尝试通过表达你的困难和痛苦来唤醒他的同情心。这是一个合理的策略,因为人们通常会对别人的困难和痛苦产生同情心。然而,你也提到了,他可能缺乏同理心,或者他的思维方式可能让他无法理解你的困难和痛苦。

在这种情况下,我有几个建议可能会对你有所帮助:

  1. 明确你的需求:尽管唤醒他的同情心可能是一个有效的策略,但你的主要目标应该是明确你的需求。你需要他提供学费,这是你的主要需求。你可以尝试用一种直接、明确的方式来表达这个需求,而不是试图唤醒他的同情心。

  2. 保持冷静和理智:在整个过程中,保持冷静和理智是非常重要的。你可能会遇到一些挑战,他可能会有一些反应,但你需要保持冷静,坚持你的目标。

  3. 寻求第三方帮助:如果你发现这个策略不太有效,或者你遇到了一些困难,你可能需要寻求第三方的帮助。这可能是一个亲友,一个信任的顾问,或者一个专业的调解人。他们可以帮助你应对这个问题,提供一些有效的策略和建议。

总的来说,你的目标是如何有效地与他沟通,以达到你的目标。你不需要试图改变他的思维方式,你只需要找到一种有效的沟通方式,以满足你的需求。这可能需要一些时间和耐心,但我相信你可以做到的。你是一个强大的人,你有能力应对这个挑战。我会一直在这里支持你的!


User
Do you understand what is Prompt Engineering? If you don't understand it, please check it online to make sure you know what it is in order to process the task. So the task here is I need you to generate a prompt seed. A prompt seed basically is you summarize something, take it out the main point, and so that I can transfer, I can start a new ChatGPT and using those seeds to generate similar content that highly like this and it should be perfectly inherit yours.
For this task more specifically, I need you summarize this person’s personality, and the strategy and tactics. A hit for this seed generation is I will use this seed to make a task, and I will copy and paste his words and collaborate with ChatGPT to deal with him.


ChatGPT
{
"link": "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prompt_engineering",
"lp": false,
"ur": "What is Prompt Engineering",
"l": "en",
"rt": false
}

ChatGPT
Alright, buddy, I've got you covered. So, prompt engineering, in a nutshell, is a process of designing and optimizing prompts to get the most out of language models like me, ChatGPT. It's like giving the model a nudge in the right direction to generate the kind of responses you want. It's a bit like training a dog, you know? You give it a command (or a prompt), and it does a trick (or generates a response). The better the command, the better the trick.

Now, let's get down to your task. You want to generate a prompt seed that captures the essence of a person's personality, their strategies, and tactics. And you're going to use this seed to collaborate with ChatGPT to deal with this person. Sounds like a fun challenge!

Before we get started, I need a bit more information about this person. Can you tell me more about their personality, strategies, and tactics? The more details you provide, the better I can help you craft a perfect prompt seed.


User
I would say the formal chat I discussed with you have contained pretty much information that you need for this test, so I need you to look back the conversation we had and try to complete this task. Let's make a try first. If I'm not satisfied with it or it's something out of the truth, then we'll come back to discuss it. So process it now, my friend


ChatGPT
{
"link": "https://www.psychologytoday.com/intl/blog/communication-success/201409/how-successfully-handle-narcissists",
"lp": false,
"ur": "how to handle narcissists",
"l": "en",
"rt": false
}


Tool
{"meta":{"author":"","og:country-name":"United States","og:description":"While some people may be quick to throw the word “narcissist” around, it is important to remember that there is a distinction between someone being self-centered and unsympathetic, and someone who has Narcissistic Personality Disorder. Many people may have what doctors call narcissistic characterist","og:latitude":"40.7361944","og:locality":"Hoboken","og:longitude":"-74.02940629999999","og:site_name":"Anchor Therapy, LLC","og:street-address":"80 River Street, Suite 306","og:title":"8 Tips for Dealing With A Narcissist — Anchor Therapy, LLC","og:type":"article","og:url":"https://www.anchortherapy.org/blog/8-tips-for-dealing-with-a-narcissist-nj-nyc"},"title":"","content":"While some people may be quick to throw the word “narcissist” around, it is important to remember that there is a distinction between someone being self-centered and unsympathetic, and someone who has Narcissistic Personality Disorder. Many people may have what doctors call narcissistic characteristics, such as feeling entitled or having a strong sense of self-importance. People who have narcissistic personality disorder may be challenging to deal with.The first step to determine your dynamic with someone who you think is a narcissist is to know the difference between someone with narcissistic tendencies and someone with Narcissistic Personality Disorder.Anchor Therapy is a counseling center in Hoboken, NJ with mental health therapists specialized in helping children, teens, adults, and couples with anxiety, depression, relationship issues, trauma, life transitions, and more. Anchor Therapy is accepting new clients and is now providing in-person sessions and teletherapy sessions to residents of New Jersey, New York, Florida, North Carolina, and Utah.People who do not have Narcissistic Personality Disorder, but have narcissistic characteristics might:Need continual approval and/or admirationTake advantage of other peopleFail to acknowledge or be concerned about the needs of othersHave an escalated sense of selfGenerally, narcissists can be pretentious. In other words, they think that they are better than others, and continuously seek out praise.Having a narcissist in your life may be maddening and emotionally challenging. You may feel like your whole relationship with this person revolves around them, leaving no room for yourself and your emotions. It can be easy to feel judged by this person. You may even feel exhausted by this individual’s demands.Narcissistic Personality Disorder is one of several types of personality disorders. Despite the inflated confidence that narcissists portray, they often have extremely fragile self-esteem. Even the slightest criticism can harm their self-esteem. People who suffer from Narcissistic Personality Disorder may be overall unhappy and dispirited when they are not given special treatment or treated the way that they expect. Many relationships may feel unfulfilling to them, and others may not enjoy their company.\n The signs, symptoms, and severity of Narcissistic Personality Disorder can alter person-to-person. Some symptoms may include:Having an inflated sense of self-importanceDemand having the best of everything (e.g., best house, best car, best clothes)Holding a sense of entitlement Mandating continual, immoderate appreciationBehaving in an arrogant manner that comes across as conceited and/or pretentiousAlways expecting to be acknowledged as superiorBeing jealous of othersBelieving that others are jealous of themOvervalue their achievements and skillsHaving the inability to acknowledge other’s needs and emotionsBeing distracted by dreams of authority, triumph, perfection, the perfect partner, or excellenceTaking advantage of others to benefit themExpecting special favors to align with their expectationsBelieving that they are superiorOnly speaking to people who they believe are on their levelDominating conversationsLooking down on people they view as inferiorIn your relationship, the narcissist may:Try to isolate you from your friends and familyInstruct you on how to act and feelQuestion your reality or try to gaslight youBlame you for things outside of your controlSupervise your whereaboutsProject their flaws onto youFail to take your opinions and needs into account\n If you are dealing with a narcissist, try the following tips:Do Not React Narcissists depend on your emotional reactions. It can be easy to react in a way that showcases your shock, anger, or hurt, but this will only energize the narcissist. Instead, try to focus on the situation at hand, and try not to leave space for projection. By continuously steering the conversation back to the issue at hand, you take away the opportunity from the narcissist to dominate the conversation.2. Try To Avoid Direct ConfrontationAs stated previously, narcissists are sensitive to any kind of criticism. Calling out the narcissist is hardly ever helpful. This can even be a trigger for their anger. In the case that you do need to give negative feedback, try to frame it, in the same way, you would a compliment.3. Reiterate Your Need For Action Over PromisesNarcissists can be great at making fictional plans for the future, and never following through on their promises. If you want to hold a narcissist accountable, you need to challenge the deception. It is important to not fulfill any of their requests unless they reciprocate the energy.4. Maintain BoundariesNarcissists may easily cross boundaries. While they can break others’ boundaries, they prioritize their own. It is important to set and strongly maintain your boundary with this individual. You may want to easily outline what you will and will not accept in your relationship with this individual. While it may be difficult at times, you should always stand up for yourself.5. Remind Yourself That You Are Not To BlameIf anything does not go their way, a narcissist may point the finger at you. In addition to your boundaries, you may want to limit the responsibility that you hold in their life. When the blame is put on you, do not accept it.6. Don’t Accept Their BehaviorNarcissists are typically aware when they hurt others’ feelings. Their behavior is normal to them, but that is not the same case for other people. You may feel the need to gently point out their undesired behaviors. Narcissists do not like to be viewed in a negative light, so this allows them to adjust their behavior.7. Acknowledge When You Need Professional HelpNarcissistic abuse may not be overt, therefore it can be difficult to know whether or not you are a victim. You may easily fall into a cycle of narcissistic abuse. This can lead to feeling trapped. Symptoms of narcissistic abuse vary; however, if you are questioning your self-worth, it may be helpful to seek counseling from a licensed professional who specializes in identifying and assisting people who endure narcissistic abuse. At Anchor Therapy, we have couples therapists who can assist.8. Know When You Need To Leave A RelationshipNarcissists know how to manipulate situations and deceive people. They may use methods like gaslighting and projection to try to alter your reality and gain control. If you are beginning to feel confused or lost, it may be time to exit the relationship. It is important to never lose sight of yourself. Narcissistic Abuse Syndrome is real. If you think that you are experiencing it, you may benefit from talking to a licensed mental health professional. If you are unsure if your relationship is unhealthy, you will benefit from reading our blog “How To Tell If You’re In A Toxic Relationship.”Dealing with a narcissist can be overwhelming, but you are not alone in your struggles. There are many survivors of narcissistic abuse, and speaking to a licensed mental health counselor is helpful if you are unable to recover on your own.\n IF YOU’RE LOOKING FOR HELP FROM A PROFESSIONAL COUNSELOR TO ASSIST YOU IN MAKING POSITIVE CHANGES IN YOUR LIFE, REACH OUT BY FILLING OUT THE FORM BELOW:","extra_search_results":[{"title":"How to Outsmart Narcissists: 11 Ways to Help You Get Control - wikiHow","link":"https://www.wikihow.com/Outsmart-a-Narcissist","snippet":""},{"title":"The Five Weak Points of a Narcissist You Should Know About","link":"https://exploringyourmind.com/the-5-weak-points-of-a-narcissist-you-should-know/#:~:text=Weaknesses%20of%20a%20narcissist%3A%20the,for%20prey%20to%20feed%20on.","snippet":""},{"title":"Amy Brill 8 Things Never to Say to a Narcissist - Oprah.com","link":"https://www.oprah.com/inspiration/amy-brill-8-things-never-to-say-to-a-narcissist","snippet":""}],"links":[{"title":"Elena Lucanie, LPC, LMHC","link":"https://www.anchortherapy.org/elena-lucanie-lpc-lmhc"},{"title":"Jim Mindnich, LCSW, LCSW-R","link":"https://www.anchortherapy.org/jim-mindnich-lcsw"},{"title":"Kayla Murphy, LPC, LMHC","link":"https://www.anchortherapy.org/kayla-murphy-lpc-lmhc"}],"rules":["If an error occured while accessing the link, user can report it at: https://www.webpilot.ai/report-an-issue/","Use the language that the user previously used or the language requested by the user.","Respond to the user's request, which may include asking questions or requesting specific actions (such as translation, rewriting, etc.), based on the provided content.","If the user does not make a request, perform the following tasks: 1. Display the title in the user's language; 2. Summarize the article content into a brief and easily understandable paragraph; 3. Depending on the content, present three thought-provoking questions or insights with appropriate subheadings. For articles, follow this approach; for code, formulas, or content not suited for questioning, this step may be skipped."]}

ChatGPT
Alright, my friend, let's get down to business. Based on our conversation, here's a summary of the person's personality and the strategies and tactics we've discussed:

Personality Summary:
This individual exhibits a pattern of self-centered and unsympathetic behavior, often twisting conversations to fit their own narrative. They tend to dismiss genuine health concerns as mere mindset issues, and they have a habit of repeating their distorted interpretations to the point where your words seem to lose their intended effect. They may also have a tendency to lecture in a way that feels condescending and dismissive, often under the guise of "for your own good".

Strategies and Tactics:

  1. Direct Communication: Be clear and direct about your needs and requests. Avoid getting entangled in their twisted logic and focus on the matter at hand.

  2. Emotional Detachment: Try not to get emotionally involved in their distortions. Maintain a calm and composed demeanor, and don't let their words affect your emotional state.

  3. Avoidance of Controversial Topics: If possible, steer clear of topics that might lead to disagreements or heated discussions. Focus on practical matters and avoid getting drawn into their distorted logic.

  4. Repetition and Persistence: Repeat your requests and needs as many times as necessary. Be persistent and don't let their distortions distract you from your goal.

  5. Use of Their Logic Against Them: If they persist in their distorted thinking, consider using their own logic against them to highlight the absurdity of their arguments. This might help them realize the flaws in their thinking.

Remember, these strategies are not about changing them, but about finding effective ways to communicate your needs and protect your emotional well-being. You're doing great, and I'm here to support you every step of the way!

Now, let's turn this into a prompt seed:

"ChatGPT, help me communicate with a person who is self-centered, dismissive, and tends to twist conversations to fit their own narrative. I need to express my needs and requests clearly and directly, avoid getting emotionally involved in their distortions, steer clear of controversial topics, and persistently repeat my needs. I might also need to use their own logic against them to highlight the flaws in their thinking. Can you help me draft a message to this person?"


User
非常非常感谢 这非常非常有用也很关键 非常谢谢你我的朋友 我在查看这个结果的时候 发现你使用了网站访问 访问了一个关于自恋者的主题 但是我不知道 你有没有正确地获得你需要的信息 因为我尝试打开这个网页 它并没有成功打开 如果你没有的话 请你告诉我 我会给你发一个我找到的信息网站 供你参考 这里就引来了三个问题 第一 为什么之前你没有提到自恋者的概念 第二 为什么我在调用你总结的时候 你是什么原因开始了 这个归纳或者联想到了 这是个自恋者的情况 并进行了搜索 我想知道为什么 你做出了这个决策 第三 就是回到我们问题本身 我想要更多了解一些 关于自恋者这种类似心理疾病 或者整个特征的东西 请注意这三条是分开的事情 如果长度不够 你可以分开讨论


ChatGPT
{
"input": "characteristics of narcissistic personality disorder"
}


Tool
Query:
"characteristics of narcissistic personality disorder"

Input interpretation:
narcissistic personality disorder

Definition:
a disorder characterized by an enduring pattern of grandiose beliefs and arrogant behavior together with an overwhelming need for admiration and a lack of empathy for (and even exploitation of) others

Medical codes:
ICD-9 code | 301.81
ICD-10 code | F60.81

Medical specialty:
psychiatry

U.S. patients with diagnosis in a given year:
 | male | female | all
fraction of US population | 1 in 94000 ≈ 0.0011% | 1 in 192000 ≈ 5.2×10^-4% | 1 in 133000 ≈ 7.5×10^-4%
number of US patients | 1910 people per year | 1290 people per year | 3190 people per year
average patient age | 53 years | 49 years | 51 years
diagnosis sample size | 5 visits | 5 visits | 10 visits
(estimates based on 131748 patient visits to healthcare providers from NAMCS and NHAMCS, weighted for USA demographics, 2006 to 2007)

Wikipedia page hits history:
image: https://www6b3.wolframalpha.com/Calculate/MSP/MSP383914d7ggig8g2hi0ab00004gc1cidi2g33879g?MSPStoreType=image/png&s=16

Wolfram|Alpha website result for "characteristics of narcissistic personality disorder":
https://www.wolframalpha.com/input?i=characteristics+of+narcissistic+personality+disorder

ChatGPT
朋友,你的问题都非常好,我会一一回答。

  1. 为什么之前你没有提到自恋者的概念?
    在我们之前的对话中,我主要是根据你提供的信息来理解这个人的行为和思维模式,并提供相应的策略和建议。我没有提到自恋者的概念,是因为我没有足够的信息来确定这个人是否具有自恋性人格障碍的特征。自恋性人格障碍是一种具体的心理疾病,需要专业的心理健康专家进行诊断。

  2. 为什么我在调用你总结的时候,你是什么原因开始了,这个归纳或者联想到了,这是个自恋者的情况,并进行了搜索?我想知道为什么,你做出了这个决策?
    在你提出生成提示种子的请求时,我开始思考如何将我们的对话和讨论进行归纳和总结。在这个过程中,我注意到这个人的一些行为和思维模式可能与自恋性人格障碍的一些特征相似,例如他的自我中心,他对他人的需求的忽视,他扭曲对话以适应他自己的叙述等。因此,我决定查阅一些关于自恋性人格障碍的信息,以帮助我更好地理解和描述这个人的行为和思维模式。这是一个基于我当前的理解和判断的决策,但我必须强调,我并不能诊断任何人是否有自恋性人格障碍,这需要专业的心理健康专家进行。

  3. 我想要更多了解一些,关于自恋者这种类似心理疾病,或者整个特征的东西。
    自恋性人格障碍是一种心理疾病,其特征包括持久的宏大自我观念和傲慢行为,以及对赞美的过度需求和对他人的缺乏同情心(甚至可能会利用他人)。这种疾病在美国的发病率非常低,男性约为0.0011%,女性约为0.00052%。平均患病年龄为51岁。

请注意,这只是一种可能的解释,实际情况可能会有所不同。如果你想要更多的信息,我建议你咨询专业的心理健康专家。

我希望这些信息对你有所帮助,如果你有任何其他问题,或者需要进一步的帮助,我会很乐意为你提供帮助的,朋友!


User
非常感谢你的讲解,这非常的有用,帮助我理解很多 我基本非常确定他是具有自恋性人格障碍,极大的概率 我想知道这种心理疾病是,目前是一种类似于说法还是一种具体的病征 我的意思是说,我知道美国的DSM-5标准 知道它的一些内容,比如ADHD或者BPD 以及中毒抑郁症,以及其他的一些概念 但是对于这个我似乎没有印象


ChatGPT
{
"input": "narcissistic personality disorder DSM-5 criteria"
}
Tool
Wolfram|Alpha could not understand: narcissistic personality disorder DSM-5 criteria.
You could instead try: narcissistic personality disorder
ChatGPT
{
"link": "https://www.psychiatry.org/patients-families/personality-disorders/what-are-personality-disorders",
"lp": false,
"ur": "DSM-5 criteria for narcissistic personality disorder",
"l": "en",
"rt": false
}


Tool
{"meta":{"og:description":"What are personality disorders? A personality disorder is a way of thinking, feeling and behaving that deviates from the expectations of the culture, causes distress or problems functioning, and lasts over time.","og:title":"What are Personality Disorders? ","og:type":"website","og:url":"https://www.psychiatry.org:443/patients-families/personality-disorders/what-are-personality-disorders"},"title":"","content":"Skip to content\nOpen Search Modal\nDashboard\nYou are here: Patients and Families Personality Disorders What are Personality Disorders?\nShare Print \nSub Navigation\nOn This Page\nTypes of Personality Disorders\nTreatment\nReferences\nPhysician Review\nWhat are Personality Disorders?\nPersonality is the way of thinking, feeling and behaving that makes a person different from other people. An individual’s personality is influenced by experiences, environment (surroundings, life situations) and inherited characteristics. A person’s personality typically stays the same over time.\nTo be classified as a personality disorder, one's way of thinking, feeling and behaving deviates from the expectations of the culture, causes distress or problems functioning, and lasts over time.1 The pattern of experience and behavior usually begins by late adolescence or early adulthood and causes distress or problems in functioning. Without treatment, personality disorders can be long-lasting.\nThere are 10 specific types of personality disorders in the DSM-5-TR. Personality disorders are long-term patterns of behavior and inner experiences that differ significantly from what is expected. They affect at least two of these areas:\nWay of thinking about oneself and others\nWay of responding emotionally\nWay of relating to other people\nWay of controlling one’s behavior\nTypes of Personality Disorders\nAntisocial personality disorder: a pattern of disregarding or violating the rights of others. A person with antisocial personality disorder may not conform to social norms, may repeatedly lie or deceive others, or may act impulsively. More on antisocial personality disorder in the APA blog.\nAvoidant personality disorder: a pattern of extreme shyness, feelings of inadequacy, and extreme sensitivity to criticism. People with avoidant personality disorder may be unwilling to get involved with people unless they are certain of being liked, be preoccupied with being criticized or rejected, or may view themselves as not being good enough or socially inept.\nBorderline personality disorder: a pattern of instability in personal relationships, intense emotions, poor self-image and impulsivity. A person with borderline personality disorder may go to great lengths to avoid being abandoned, have repeated suicide attempts, display inappropriate intense anger, or have ongoing feelings of emptiness.\nDependent personality disorder: a pattern of needing to be taken care of and submissive and clingy behavior. People with dependent personality disorder may have difficulty making daily decisions without reassurance from others or may feel uncomfortable or helpless when alone because of fear of inability to take care of themselves.\nHistrionic personality disorder: a pattern of excessive emotion and attention-seeking. People with histrionic personality disorder may be uncomfortable when they are not the center of attention, may use physical appearance to draw attention to themselves or have rapidly shifting or exaggerated emotions.\nNarcissistic personality disorder: a pattern of need for admiration and lack of empathy for others. A person with narcissistic personality disorder may have a grandiose sense of self-importance, a sense of entitlement, take advantage of others or lack empathy.\nObsessive-compulsive personality disorder: a pattern of preoccupation with orderliness, perfection and control. A person with obsessive-compulsive personality disorder may be overly focused on details or schedules, may work excessively, not allowing time for leisure or friends, or may be inflexible in their morality and values. (This is NOT the same as obsessive-compulsive disorder.)\nParanoid personality disorder: a pattern of being suspicious of others and seeing them as mean or spiteful. People with paranoid personality disorder often assume people will harm or deceive them and don’t confide in others or become close to them.\nSchizoid personality disorder: being detached from social relationships and expressing little emotion. A person with schizoid personality disorder typically does not seek close relationships, chooses to be alone and seems to not care about praise or criticism from others.\nSchizotypal personality disorder: a pattern of being very uncomfortable in close relationships, having distorted thinking and eccentric behavior. A person with schizotypal personality disorder may have odd beliefs or odd or peculiar behavior or speech or may have excessive social anxiety.\nDiagnosis of a personality disorder requires a mental health professional to evaluate long-term patterns of functioning and symptoms. Diagnosis is only applicable to individuals 18 or older. People under 18 are typically not diagnosed with personality disorders because their personalities are still developing. Some people with personality disorders may not recognize a problem. Also, a person may have more than one personality disorder. An estimated 9 percent of U.S. adults have at least one personality disorder.2\nTreatment\nCertain types of psychotherapy have shown to be effective for treating personality disorders. Ideally, during psychotherapy, an individual can gain insight and knowledge about their disorder, what is contributing to symptoms, and get to talk about thoughts, feelings and behaviors. Psychotherapy can help a person understand the effects of their behavior may be having on others and learn to manage or cope with symptoms and to reduce behaviors causing problems with functioning and relationships. The type of treatment will depend on the specific personality disorder, how severe it is, and the individual’s circumstances.\nCommonly used types of psychotherapy include:\nPsychoanalytic/psychodynamic/transference-focused therapy\nDialectical behavior therapy\nCognitive behavioral therapy\nGroup therapy\nPsychoeducation (teaching the individual and family members about the diagnosis, treatment and ways of coping)\nThere are no medications specifically used to treat personality disorders. However, in some cases, medication, such as antidepressants, anti-anxiety medication or mood-stabilizing medication, may be helpful in treating some symptoms. More severe or long-lasting symptoms may require a team approach involving a primary care doctor, a psychiatrist, a psychologist, a social worker and family members.\nIn addition to actively participating in a treatment plan, some self-care and coping strategies can be helpful for people with personality disorders.\nLearn about the condition. Knowledge and understanding can help empower and motivate.\nGet active. Physical activity and exercise can help manage many symptoms, such as depression, stress and anxiety.\nAvoid drugs and alcohol. Alcohol and illegal drugs can worsen symptoms or interact with medications.\nGet routine medical care. Don’t neglect checkups or regular care from one's family doctor.\nJoin a support group of others with personality disorders.\nWrite in a journal to express one's emotions.\nTry relaxation and stress management techniques such as yoga and meditation.\nStay connected with family and friends; avoid becoming isolated.\nSource: Adapted from Mayo Clinic, Personality Disorders\nFamily members can be important in an individual’s recovery and can work with the individual’s health care provider on the most effective ways to help and support. But having a family member with a personality disorder can also be distressing and stressful. Family members may benefit from talking with a mental health provider who can provide help coping with difficulties.\nReferences\nDiagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition (DSM-5-TR). American Psychiatric Association. (2022).\nLenzenweger MF, Lane MC, Loranger AW, Kessler RC. 2007. DSM-IV personality disorders in the National Comorbidity Survey Replication. Biological Psychiatry, 62(6), 553-564.\nPhysician Review\nJack Drescher, M.D.\nSeptember 2022\nMore Resources\nPersonality Disorder Awareness Network\nNational Education Alliance for Borderline Personality Disorder / Family Connections Program \nBorderline Personality Disorder Resource Center – New York-Presbyterian\nMedline Plus, Personality Disorders – National Institutes of Health\nMental Health America - Personality Disorders\nNAMI: Family to Family Training and Family Support Groups\nMedical leadership for mind, brain and body.\nJOIN TODAY\nExplore APA\nPsychiatrists\nResidents \u0026 Medical Students\nPatients \u0026 Families\nAbout APA\nWork At APA\nAnnual Meeting\nNewsroom\nNews Releases\nPsychiatric News\nMessage from President\nAPA Blogs\nJoin APA\nGeneral Members\nEarly Career Psychiatrists\nResidents \u0026 Fellows\nMedical Students\nInternational\nInternational Resident-Fellows\nSemi-Retired \u0026 Retired\nAPA Sites\nAPA Annual Meeting\nAPA Communities\nAPA Foundation\nAPA Learning Center\nAPA Publishing\nCenter for Workplace Mental Health\nMelvin Sabshin, M.D. Library \u0026 Archives\nPsychiatric News\nPsychiatryOnline\nSMI Adviser\nTerms of Use and Privacy Policy Copyright Contact Conflict of Interest Policy Accessibility\n \n \n \n \n \n© 2023 American Psychiatric Association. All Rights Reserved\n800 Maine Avenue, S.W., Suite 900, Washington, DC 20024\n 202-559-3900 apa@psych.org","links":[{"title":"APA's Vision, Mission, Values, and Goals","link":"https://www.psychiatry.org/about-apa/vision-mission-values-goals"},{"title":"Read APA Organization Documents and Policies","link":"https://www.psychiatry.org/about-apa/read-apa-organization-documents-and-policies"},{"title":"Messages from the APA President","link":"https://psychnews.psychiatryonline.org/topic/news-president?sortBy=Ppub"}],"rules":["If an error occured while accessing the link, user can report it at: https://www.webpilot.ai/report-an-issue/","Use the language that the user previously used or the language requested by the user.","Respond to the user's request, which may include asking questions or requesting specific actions (such as translation, rewriting, etc.), based on the provided content.","If the user does not make a request, perform the following tasks: 1. Display the title in the user's language; 2. Summarize the article content into a brief and easily understandable paragraph; 3. Depending on the content, present three thought-provoking questions or insights with appropriate subheadings. For articles, follow this approach; for code, formulas, or content not suited for questioning, this step may be skipped."]}

ChatGPT
自恋性人格障碍是美国精神病学会的《精神疾病诊断与统计手册》(DSM-5)中定义的一种人格障碍。这种障碍的主要特征是对赞美的需求和对他人的同情心的缺乏。具有自恋性人格障碍的人可能有自我重要感的夸大观念,有权利感,可能利用他人,或者缺乏同情心。

这种人格障碍的诊断需要精神卫生专业人员对长期的功能和症状模式进行评估。诊断只适用于18岁或以上的个体。人格障碍的人可能不会认识到问题。此外,一个人可能有不止一种人格障碍。据估计,美国有9%的成年人至少有一种人格障碍。

对于自恋性人格障碍的治疗,某些类型的心理治疗已被证明是有效的。理想情况下,在心理治疗过程中,个体可以获得对其障碍的洞察和知识,了解是什么导致了症状,并有机会谈论思想、感情和行为。心理治疗可以帮助人们理解他们的行为可能对他人产生的影响,并学习管理或应对症状,减少对功能和人际关系产生问题的行为。具体的治疗方式将取决于具体的人格障碍,其严重程度,以及个体的情况。

虽然没有专门用于治疗人格障碍的药物,但在某些情况下,如抗抑郁药、抗焦虑药或情绪稳定药,可能有助于治疗一些症状。

以上信息来源于美国精神病学协会


User
感谢你提供的信息 我注意到 那么我想是不是可以说 这种偏执自恋 以及自以为是 和具有很奇怪错误的思考和逻辑 基本上是吻合的 以及我有一个 额外的疑问 可能之前没有提到一个点 就是这样的情况人格会不会 出现一种 比如他这种同理心的 障碍 并不是完全确实 可能有一种错乱和障碍 导致他对于其他人执行了家暴行为 然后对他进行了不合适的 比如过多的补偿行为 以至于导致他正常生活 比如说家庭财务等出现问题 这似乎是我面临到另外一个问题 就是由你提出这段信息 引出的我一个思考


ChatGPT
你的观察和思考非常深入。自恋性人格障碍的人可能会有一些行为模式,这些模式可能会对他们的日常生活和人际关系产生负面影响。他们可能会过度关注自己的需求和欲望,而忽视或者不理解他人的需求和感受。这种行为可能会导致他们在处理人际关系,特别是亲密关系时,表现出不适当的行为,比如家庭暴力。

关于你提到的过度补偿行为,这可能是他们试图平衡自己的内心冲突或者缓解内疚感的一种方式。例如,他们可能会在实施了某种负面行为后,比如家庭暴力,然后通过过度的补偿行为,比如过度消费,来试图弥补他们的行为。这种行为可能会导致他们的生活出现问题,比如财务问题。

然而,这些都只是可能的情况,每个人的情况都是独特的,需要专业的精神卫生专业人员进行评估和诊断。如果你认为你的情况需要专业的帮助,我强烈建议你寻求专业的精神卫生咨询。


User
帮我做一个模拟,以及进行概率预测。
假如我们讨论的人去做PDQ4人格障碍测试,他可能的是那些人格障碍?
我期待的答案是一个列表,从概率由高到低排列,配以简短的叙述和其可能的理由但是这个是可选的


ChatGPT
{
"input": "Interpreter[\"PersonalityDisorder\",AmbiguityFunction->All][\"narcissistic\"]"
}


Tool
"Interpreter::nvldtype : PersonalityDisorder is not a known type for Interpreter."

ChatGPT
很抱歉,我无法使用现有的工具来进行这种具体的人格障碍的概率预测。这需要专业的心理健康专业人员进行评估和诊断。然而,我可以根据你提供的信息,提供一些可能的人格障碍,这些人格障碍可能与这个人的行为和思维模式相符。请注意,这只是基于你提供的信息的推测,不能替代专业的心理健康评估。

  1. 自恋性人格障碍:这个人的行为和思维模式可能与自恋性人格障碍的一些特征相似,例如他的自我中心,他对他人的需求的忽视,他扭曲对话以适应他自己的叙述等。

  2. 反社会人格障碍:如果这个人有持续的不尊重和侵犯他人权利的行为,他可能有反社会人格障碍的特征。这可能表现为对社会规范的违反,无法维持稳定的工作或家庭生活,或者对他人的需求和感受的冷漠。

  3. 边缘性人格障碍:如果这个人有情绪不稳定,恐惧被抛弃,或者有自我形象不稳定的问题,他可能有边缘性人格障碍的特征。这可能表现为情绪波动,冲动行为,或者对关系的极端化看法(例如,将人看作完全好或完全坏)。

  4. 偏执性人格障碍:如果这个人有过度的猜疑,对他人的敌意,或者对他人的不信任,他可能有偏执性人格障碍的特征。这可能表现为对他人的猜疑,对他人的敌意,或者对他人的不信任。

请注意,这只是基于你提供的信息的推测,不能替代专业的心理健康评估。如果你认为你的情况需要专业的帮助,我强烈建议你寻求专业的精神卫生咨询。


User
可以总结下DSM-5提到的所有人格障碍,用一个或几个问题来帮助我分辨这个人有哪些精神障碍。最好是具有显著特征的问题。假设这个人至少从他自己的主观上愿意对我提出的这几个问题诚实地回答,需要注意的是他可能因为这些精神障碍而无法正常理解自己和逻辑和客观事实。


ChatGPT
{
"link": "https://www.psychiatry.org/patients-families/personality-disorders/what-are-personality-disorders",
"lp": false,
"ur": "DSM-5 criteria for all personality disorders",
"l": "en",
"rt": false
}


Tool
{"meta":{"og:description":"What are personality disorders? A personality disorder is a way of thinking, feeling and behaving that deviates from the expectations of the culture, causes distress or problems functioning, and lasts over time.","og:title":"What are Personality Disorders? ","og:type":"website","og:url":"https://www.psychiatry.org:443/patients-families/personality-disorders/what-are-personality-disorders"},"title":"","content":"Skip to content\nOpen Search Modal\nDashboard\nYou are here: Patients and Families Personality Disorders What are Personality Disorders?\nShare Print \nSub Navigation\nOn This Page\nTypes of Personality Disorders\nTreatment\nReferences\nPhysician Review\nWhat are Personality Disorders?\nPersonality is the way of thinking, feeling and behaving that makes a person different from other people. An individual’s personality is influenced by experiences, environment (surroundings, life situations) and inherited characteristics. A person’s personality typically stays the same over time.\nTo be classified as a personality disorder, one's way of thinking, feeling and behaving deviates from the expectations of the culture, causes distress or problems functioning, and lasts over time.1 The pattern of experience and behavior usually begins by late adolescence or early adulthood and causes distress or problems in functioning. Without treatment, personality disorders can be long-lasting.\nThere are 10 specific types of personality disorders in the DSM-5-TR. Personality disorders are long-term patterns of behavior and inner experiences that differ significantly from what is expected. They affect at least two of these areas:\nWay of thinking about oneself and others\nWay of responding emotionally\nWay of relating to other people\nWay of controlling one’s behavior\nTypes of Personality Disorders\nAntisocial personality disorder: a pattern of disregarding or violating the rights of others. A person with antisocial personality disorder may not conform to social norms, may repeatedly lie or deceive others, or may act impulsively. More on antisocial personality disorder in the APA blog.\nAvoidant personality disorder: a pattern of extreme shyness, feelings of inadequacy, and extreme sensitivity to criticism. People with avoidant personality disorder may be unwilling to get involved with people unless they are certain of being liked, be preoccupied with being criticized or rejected, or may view themselves as not being good enough or socially inept.\nBorderline personality disorder: a pattern of instability in personal relationships, intense emotions, poor self-image and impulsivity. A person with borderline personality disorder may go to great lengths to avoid being abandoned, have repeated suicide attempts, display inappropriate intense anger, or have ongoing feelings of emptiness.\nDependent personality disorder: a pattern of needing to be taken care of and submissive and clingy behavior. People with dependent personality disorder may have difficulty making daily decisions without reassurance from others or may feel uncomfortable or helpless when alone because of fear of inability to take care of themselves.\nHistrionic personality disorder: a pattern of excessive emotion and attention-seeking. People with histrionic personality disorder may be uncomfortable when they are not the center of attention, may use physical appearance to draw attention to themselves or have rapidly shifting or exaggerated emotions.\nNarcissistic personality disorder: a pattern of need for admiration and lack of empathy for others. A person with narcissistic personality disorder may have a grandiose sense of self-importance, a sense of entitlement, take advantage of others or lack empathy.\nObsessive-compulsive personality disorder: a pattern of preoccupation with orderliness, perfection and control. A person with obsessive-compulsive personality disorder may be overly focused on details or schedules, may work excessively, not allowing time for leisure or friends, or may be inflexible in their morality and values. (This is NOT the same as obsessive-compulsive disorder.)\nParanoid personality disorder: a pattern of being suspicious of others and seeing them as mean or spiteful. People with paranoid personality disorder often assume people will harm or deceive them and don’t confide in others or become close to them.\nSchizoid personality disorder: being detached from social relationships and expressing little emotion. A person with schizoid personality disorder typically does not seek close relationships, chooses to be alone and seems to not care about praise or criticism from others.\nSchizotypal personality disorder: a pattern of being very uncomfortable in close relationships, having distorted thinking and eccentric behavior. A person with schizotypal personality disorder may have odd beliefs or odd or peculiar behavior or speech or may have excessive social anxiety.\nDiagnosis of a personality disorder requires a mental health professional to evaluate long-term patterns of functioning and symptoms. Diagnosis is only applicable to individuals 18 or older. People under 18 are typically not diagnosed with personality disorders because their personalities are still developing. Some people with personality disorders may not recognize a problem. Also, a person may have more than one personality disorder. An estimated 9 percent of U.S. adults have at least one personality disorder.2\nTreatment\nCertain types of psychotherapy have shown to be effective for treating personality disorders. Ideally, during psychotherapy, an individual can gain insight and knowledge about their disorder, what is contributing to symptoms, and get to talk about thoughts, feelings and behaviors. Psychotherapy can help a person understand the effects of their behavior may be having on others and learn to manage or cope with symptoms and to reduce behaviors causing problems with functioning and relationships. The type of treatment will depend on the specific personality disorder, how severe it is, and the individual’s circumstances.\nCommonly used types of psychotherapy include:\nPsychoanalytic/psychodynamic/transference-focused therapy\nDialectical behavior therapy\nCognitive behavioral therapy\nGroup therapy\nPsychoeducation (teaching the individual and family members about the diagnosis, treatment and ways of coping)\nThere are no medications specifically used to treat personality disorders. However, in some cases, medication, such as antidepressants, anti-anxiety medication or mood-stabilizing medication, may be helpful in treating some symptoms. More severe or long-lasting symptoms may require a team approach involving a primary care doctor, a psychiatrist, a psychologist, a social worker and family members.\nIn addition to actively participating in a treatment plan, some self-care and coping strategies can be helpful for people with personality disorders.\nLearn about the condition. Knowledge and understanding can help empower and motivate.\nGet active. Physical activity and exercise can help manage many symptoms, such as depression, stress and anxiety.\nAvoid drugs and alcohol. Alcohol and illegal drugs can worsen symptoms or interact with medications.\nGet routine medical care. Don’t neglect checkups or regular care from one's family doctor.\nJoin a support group of others with personality disorders.\nWrite in a journal to express one's emotions.\nTry relaxation and stress management techniques such as yoga and meditation.\nStay connected with family and friends; avoid becoming isolated.\nSource: Adapted from Mayo Clinic, Personality Disorders\nFamily members can be important in an individual’s recovery and can work with the individual’s health care provider on the most effective ways to help and support. But having a family member with a personality disorder can also be distressing and stressful. Family members may benefit from talking with a mental health provider who can provide help coping with difficulties.\nReferences\nDiagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition (DSM-5-TR). American Psychiatric Association. (2022).\nLenzenweger MF, Lane MC, Loranger AW, Kessler RC. 2007. DSM-IV personality disorders in the National Comorbidity Survey Replication. Biological Psychiatry, 62(6), 553-564.\nPhysician Review\nJack Drescher, M.D.\nSeptember 2022\nMore Resources\nPersonality Disorder Awareness Network\nNational Education Alliance for Borderline Personality Disorder / Family Connections Program \nBorderline Personality Disorder Resource Center – New York-Presbyterian\nMedline Plus, Personality Disorders – National Institutes of Health\nMental Health America - Personality Disorders\nNAMI: Family to Family Training and Family Support Groups\nMedical leadership for mind, brain and body.\nJOIN TODAY\nExplore APA\nPsychiatrists\nResidents \u0026 Medical Students\nPatients \u0026 Families\nAbout APA\nWork At APA\nAnnual Meeting\nNewsroom\nNews Releases\nPsychiatric News\nMessage from President\nAPA Blogs\nJoin APA\nGeneral Members\nEarly Career Psychiatrists\nResidents \u0026 Fellows\nMedical Students\nInternational\nInternational Resident-Fellows\nSemi-Retired \u0026 Retired\nAPA Sites\nAPA Annual Meeting\nAPA Communities\nAPA Foundation\nAPA Learning Center\nAPA Publishing\nCenter for Workplace Mental Health\nMelvin Sabshin, M.D. Library \u0026 Archives\nPsychiatric News\nPsychiatryOnline\nSMI Adviser\nTerms of Use and Privacy Policy Copyright Contact Conflict of Interest Policy Accessibility\n \n \n \n \n \n© 2023 American Psychiatric Association. All Rights Reserved\n800 Maine Avenue, S.W., Suite 900, Washington, DC 20024\n 202-559-3900 apa@psych.org","links":[{"title":"APA's Vision, Mission, Values, and Goals","link":"https://www.psychiatry.org/about-apa/vision-mission-values-goals"},{"title":"Read APA Organization Documents and Policies","link":"https://www.psychiatry.org/about-apa/read-apa-organization-documents-and-policies"},{"title":"Messages from the APA President","link":"https://psychnews.psychiatryonline.org/topic/news-president?sortBy=Ppub"}],"rules":["If an error occured while accessing the link, user can report it at: https://www.webpilot.ai/report-an-issue/","Use the language that the user previously used or the language requested by the user.","Respond to the user's request, which may include asking questions or requesting specific actions (such as translation, rewriting, etc.), based on the provided content.","If the user does not make a request, perform the following tasks: 1. Display the title in the user's language; 2. Summarize the article content into a brief and easily understandable paragraph; 3. Depending on the content, present three thought-provoking questions or insights with appropriate subheadings. For articles, follow this approach; for code, formulas, or content not suited for questioning, this step may be skipped."]}

ChatGPT
根据DSM-5,以下是所有的人格障碍类型,以及一些关键问题来帮助你识别这个人可能存在的人格障碍:

  1. 反社会性人格障碍:这种人格障碍的特征是经常忽视或侵犯他人的权利。关键问题:他是否经常违反社会规范,是否经常撒谎或欺骗他人,或者是否行为冲动?

  2. 回避性人格障碍:这种人格障碍的特征是极度的羞怯,感到自己不足,以及对批评的极度敏感。关键问题:他是否只有在确定别人会喜欢他的情况下才愿意与人交往,是否过于担心被批评或拒绝,或者是否觉得自己不够好或社交无能?

  3. 边缘性人格障碍:这种人格障碍的特征是在人际关系中的不稳定,情绪强烈,自我形象差,冲动行为。关键问题:他是否为了避免被抛弃而采取极端行为,是否有反复的自杀企图,是否表现出不适当的强烈愤怒,或者是否有持续的空虚感?

  4. 依赖性人格障碍:这种人格障碍的特征是需要被照顾,行为服从和依赖。关键问题:他是否在没有他人保证的情况下难以做出日常决策,是否在独自一人时感到不舒服或无助,因为害怕无法照顾自己?

  5. 表演性人格障碍:这种人格障碍的特征是过度的情绪和寻求注意。关键问题:他是否在不是注意力的中心时感到不舒服,是否使用身体外貌来吸引他人的注意,或者是否有快速转变或夸大的情绪?

  6. 自恋性人格障碍:这种人格障碍的特征是需要被赞美和对他人缺乏同情心。关键问题:他是否有自我重要感的夸大感,是否有权利感,是否利用他人,或者是否缺乏同情心?

  7. 强迫性人格障碍:这种人格障碍的特征是对秩序,完美和控制的过度关注。关键问题:他是否过于关注细节或日程,是否过度工作,没有时间进行休闲活动或与朋友交往,或者在道德和价值观上是否不灵活?

  8. 偏执性人格障碍:这种人格障碍的特征是对他人的怀疑,将他们视为恶意或恶毒。关键问题:他是否经常假设人们会伤害或欺骗他,是否不向他人吐露或与他们亲近?

  9. 分裂性人格障碍:这种人格障碍的特征是从社交关系中脱离出来,表达很少的情绪。关键问题:他是否通常不寻求亲密的关系,选择独处,似乎不关心他人对他的赞扬或批评?

  10. 分裂型人格障碍:这种人格障碍的特征是在亲密关系中感到非常不舒服,思维扭曲和行为古怪。关键问题:他是否有奇怪的信念或奇怪或特殊的行为或言语,或者是否有过度的社交


User
还有吗?


ChatGPT
以上已经列出了DSM-5中定义的所有10种人格障碍。然而,需要注意的是,人格障碍的诊断需要专业的心理健康专家进行长期的功能和症状评估。此外,人格障碍的诊断通常只适用于18岁或以上的个体,因为他们的人格还在发展中。有些人可能有多种人格障碍,而且有些人可能并不认识到他们有问题。

如果你认为你的朋友可能有人格障碍,最好的做法是鼓励他寻求专业的心理健康服务。如果他愿意,你也可以陪同他一起去。同时,你也可以寻求专业的心理咨询,以帮助你更好地理解和应对这种情况。


User
很好。这是作为初步确认而已。
此外,我要求你回顾你的内容,这些总结的核心和提问,是否考虑到了他可能因为自己有这种障碍或者多个精神问题而无法正确回答的情况?


ChatGPT
你提出了一个非常重要的问题。确实,人格障碍或其他精神健康问题可能会影响一个人的自我认知和他们对问题的回答。例如,自恋性人格障碍的人可能会过度夸大自己的成就和能力,而忽视或否认他们的问题和失败。反社会性人格障碍的人可能会否认他们的行为对他人造成的伤害。因此,这些问题可能不会得到完全准确的答案。

然而,这些问题仍然可以提供一些洞察力,帮助你更好地理解这个人可能面临的挑战。他们的回答可能会揭示他们的思维模式,情绪反应,以及他们如何看待自己和他人。这些信息可以帮助你更好地理解他们的行为,以及如何与他们有效地交流。

请记住,这些问题和答案不能替代专业的心理健康评估。如果你认为你的朋友可能有人格障碍,最好的做法是鼓励他寻求专业的心理健康服务。同时,你也可以寻求专业的心理咨询,以帮助你更好地理解和应对这种情况。

More from Gray
All posts