Sixteen: Setting realistic goals

Planted: Monday 11/8/2021
Last Tended: Monday 11/8/2021

It's 6:09pm and I have not worked on one item from my previous post:

  1. Shorten the extended abstract to the journal word count.
  2. Outline my writing sample for the author cohort application.
  3. Post on Instagram an affirmation
  4. Write Listed update
  5. Add newsletters from Lima Pea Co. to Listed

I actually spent time writing about digital gardens[1]. It's funny because my second #100Days post was the same exact title as this one: Setting realistic goals[2]. The goals I placed for today were enough for a few days or the entire week.

I also am going to just going to go with the flow with the #100Days posts. I am going to continue tending my digital garden by weeding through my raw notes and seeing which orphan notes I will post and which posts I will discard. So some days, I might have more than one posts(an old note and a reflection). I'm going to keep my newsletters over on Lima Pea Co. and use Listed as as the place for my digital garden seeds to be planted and sprout.

[Links]
[1] https://listed.to/@LisaMariePhD/29454/digital-garden-design
[2] https://listed.to/@LisaMariePhD/5318/two-setting-realistic-goals


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Lisa-Marie
All posts