Friday 29/Jan/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • It's been a long day, but a good one. I have no complaints. I'm looking forward to a good sleep and a good tomorrow.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 06:00 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 10:55 - Mk 4:26-34
  • 21:00 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Friday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 21:30 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 29 January, St. Francis de Sales, Bishop, Confessor, Doctor
  • Tonight's Rosary before bed will be the Sorrowful Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 07:15 - 1 grapefruit
  • 07:45 - bowl of oatmeal
  • 10:15 - 1 pb&j sandwich
  • 13:00 - 1 Big Mac, 1 fish sandwich

Exercise:

  • 15:00 - 16:00 - yard work

Chores, etc.:

Chess:

  • 09:30 - moved in all pending CC games


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts