Sunday 07/Feb/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • No Superbowl watching in this house tonight. Sylvia and I watched old movies instead.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 05:20 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 10:50 - Mk 1:29-39
  • 20:30 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Sunday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 20:45 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 07 February, Sexagesima Sunday
  • Tonight's Rosary before bed is the Glorious Mysteries.

Diet:

  • O5:45 - strawberry bread and butter, 1 orange 
  • 09:00 - munching on cheese
  • 09:30 - 2 poached egg sandwiches
  • 13:15 - egg plants, mung bean soup with bitter melon leaves

Chores, etc:

  • 05:40 - Beard Blather #49
  • 08:30 - watched a few short videos from Don Jr.'s "Trump TV" then put on some Sunday morning Jazz to tide me over until this afternoon's NCAA basketball starts.
  • 14:05 - RS blog post published and shared
  • 16:00 - watching movies with Sylvia until time for my nightly prayers,

Chess:

  • 10:15 - moved in all pending CC games


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts