Wednesday 10/Feb/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • And another good Wednesday in this time of Covid is now in the books.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 05:30 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 14:40 - Mk 7:14-23
  • 19:40 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Wednesday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 20:00 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 10 February, St. Scholastica, V
  • Tonight's Rosary before bed is the Glorious Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 09:30 - bowl of oatmeal, 1 orange 
  • 13:00 - chicken and vegetables soup, beef and vegetables 
  • 16:45 - sausages

Chores, etc.:

  • 04:00 - experimenting with different theme options for one of my blogs
  • 09:00 - The State of the Union
  • 09:30 - monitor news from trusted sources 
  • 10:15 - fill daily pill boxes for the week 
  • Noon - back home from the pharmacy. Picked up SOME of my meds, will have have Sylvia pick up the rest for me tomorrow on her way home from work.
  • 13:00 - watching game shows with Sylvia
  • 14:20 - RS blog post published and shared
  • 14:30 - listening to Seb Gorka's Radio Show
  • 17:40 - QN post published and shared
  • 18:30 - Wheel of Fortune

Chess:

  • 12:30 - moved in all pending CC games 


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts