Monday 22/Feb/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • My morning health metrics were great, and there were no surprises in my financial metrics: good news all around, a nice way to start the week.
  • OTOH the one remaining giant pecan tree in my front yard appears to have a serious problem. I'll be calling the landlord and asking him to send his tree man out to look at it.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 06:30 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 08:15 - Mt: 16:13-19
  • 20:30 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Monday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 20:50 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 22 February, Chair of St. Peter
  • Tonight's Rosary before bed is the Joyful Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 08:15 - bowl of oatmeal
  • 09:15 - 2 barbacoa tacos
  • 10:45 - 1 apple
  • 12:15 - 2 egg salad sanwiches
  • 16:10 - bowl of cooked vegetables and meat 
  • 21:00 - 1 banana

Chores, etc.:

Chess:

  • 15:45 - moved in all pending CC games


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts