What I'm into right now

Music:

  1. Powfu: mood.
  2. Roomie: especially now that he releases videos regularly.
  3. Nirvana (always on the list)
  4. Nickelback: THIS IS HOW YOU REMIND ME
  5. PewDiePie (FULLY STACKED DIAMONDS! FULLY STACKED DIAMONDS! YOU CAN'T SEE ME CRYING I GOT FULLY STACKED DIAMONDS!)

Videogames:

  1. Minecraft (building a council of watersheep replica)
  2. Neon Abyss (Fast-paced and addictive.)
  3. Owlboy (WOW that storyline!)
  4. Brawlhalla (Can't get anough of Brawldown crossover with Walking Dead)
  5. League of Legends (Fun, but not always in the mood.)

Software:

  1. AutoHotKey (Hehe just found this, I'm running scripts all over the place and turning typing so much easier)
  2. KIT Scenarist (For my little screenwriting project, drop me an email if you're interested in it!)
  3. OBS Studio (always)
  4. Discord (when have I last closed this?)
  5. Standard Notes (this is what I'm using to blog right now)

You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Tetraslam's Blog
All posts