Popcons Information

Hi, I'm making an icon pack that's free and (technically?) open source. Someone's gonna help me with that one, haha.
I'm going to be using the Blueprint dashboard (https://github.com/jahirfiquitiva/Blueprint) as an app to package the icon pack.
I'm gonna publish it on the Play Store, F-droid (if possible) and host an apk somewhere.
Any help with icon requests would be appreciated and even designs if you can. (shoot me a DM if you're interested so I can forward you the base design file).

For v1 I'm planning on adding these icons:

Aegis
Bitwarden
CoinCalc
Discord
EskomSePush
Evernote
F-Droid
Facebook
Figma
Findroid
Firefox
Firefox Beta
Goodtime Productivity
Google
Google Calendar
Google Play
KeePassDX
Logseq
Mullvad
Pocket Casts
ProtonVPN
Standard Notes
Sync for reddit
Tasks.org
Twitter
VLC
WhatsApp
YouTube
YouTube Music

The system apps are also gonna be included, but they might be unthemed from your phone.


Please subscribe to this blog to receive future updates, it's pretty neat. I've never used a blog before lmao.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Wil
All posts