Day #12 - When you think you find the idea that sparks you.

I've been feeling a little lost lately.

Not in an overly dramatic sense. Generally speaking I feel very fulfilled with life, and incredibly grateful to have my beautiful family and live the life we do.

But after reading The Art of Focus by Dan Koe, I knew that there was more I wanted to achieve. A fire in my belly was lit, but how to keep fueling it remained unanswered. Idea's are constantly swirling around my head, mainly centered around how I can build my own little empire, build something that I'm truly passionate about and has the ability to provide me and my family with an income that we have more control over - and we aren't at the whim of an employee and a wage.

This has been the goal for sometime, but putting the pieces together takes time.

Time to get to work.

See you tomorrow.

Adam
day#12


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Adam
All posts