Day 30

I just realised I missed writing yesterday. Like it didn't even cross my mind until just then that I forgot to write yesterday. I have no idea how that happened.

Today did not stop raining in the hills. All day. And while it is a beautiful thing to be in the hills and have a taste of the cool hills air, I'm glad I don't live here. Winter would grind away at me and considering it is only April and there is already somewhat of a winter feel, I'm very much looking forward to getting our new caravan and heading north towards Queensland, a place we are soon to call home.

That still seems somewhat surreal and there is an absolute mountain of work that stands in the way of where we are now - to where we want to get to in about 4-6 weeks, but that will make it all the more rewarding when we actually find ourselves somewhat settled there.

More to come on that front.

See you tomorrow.

Adam

day30


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Adam
All posts