Google search fluff articles and my need for help

I hate the Google search front page whenever searching for help on say note taking you'll be introduced to the most useless content possible.
This one article was literally an image along with an intro and a conclusion both of which was referencing some other study
The image too was an infographic prepared by some other University.
What exactly made them deserving of the top spot on the search result? I have no idea. (Do comment below if you do)

The second link had a similar story to tell except this time it was general over view of the benefits of taking notes.
See google, if I was looking for the benefits of taking notes that's exactly what my query would read verbatim. Serve we what I have asked for, if you don't have it tell me so and then add the relevant results as just that 'other relevant results'

find #blog #result #marketing #seo


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Allwyn Fernandes
All posts