Introduction

Welcome

Hello dear passer-by, welcome to my blog, a scratch book of investment ideas, photography and much more.
Please do not take any content of this blog as a financial advise, in fact it represent exclusively an open personal notebook where I regularly jot down my thoughts in an organized way.

Who am I?

I work as an assistant portfolio manager in an asset management company based in Luxembourg. I am directly involved in trading stocks and derivatives for an investment fund and other individual clients. Job aside, I am also a photographer with a keen interest in documentary and street photography. Take a look at some of my works.

Why?

I created this blog for two main reasons. 1. It helps me journal my takeaways from the macro environment and financial markets. 2. (pretentious) Create a sincere like minded community leaving gurus and wizards out.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from ant at work
All posts