Introduction (part 2)

How will I organize my blogging activity?

Since blogging is for me a new thing I have a lot to learn about it, but at the same time I want to stay authentic and share thoughts as soon as they come to my mind. In other words, I'll try to publish in an organized way leaving room to some spontaneous extra-contents every now and then.

Firstly, at the beginning of each month I'm going to publish my impressions about the macro environment and the indicators that I use to support my decisions. Most of my analysis take into account both technical indicators, statistics and other economic measures. My intent is to get rid of all the noise and shed a light on what I consider really relevant.

Secondly, every couple of days I am going to publish some posts regarding investment ideas and strategies in which I am directly involved. They represent the bulk of the blog's contents. I'm not anticipating much about it, you will understand my approach gradually as I begin publishing content.

Thirdly, twice a month I am going to share some personal interests that can range from photography, organizational software/workflow, and much more!

Lastly, I take the liberty of transgress the schedule above, therefore in order to not miss any content please consider to subscribe! I can ensure you that you will not receive any spam! You will not regret it!


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from ant at work
All posts