3: Inspiration of the Living/Dead

I find myself sitting and staring lost in the emptiness of my mind. A universe once filled it and somehow the awe began to shrink and the lost screams began to grow. Every now and then I catch a glimpse of the final sand grain.

It is taking my all to not punt this post until another time when I am not between shifts, grasping for words, and knowing full well that the Delay and Intention were the forefathers of this Nothing that eaten the possibilities and connections. Motivation withered.

My personal demons kept me away from the greater fight. The false enemies within abolished and the hardest part of the war to be has just begun. I have to rebuild that universe and make it anew. I have to integrate myself with it and turn it outward into action.

More from axiomjoyride
All posts