Do What Can't Be Done

345

It's really easy and really common to create certain boundaries within our minds.

We create such limitations inside of our heads out of fear, conformism, laziness etc. Most of them are created sometime in our childhood, but not only. Later in life we just slowly bring them down one by one while discovering the world.

Today, I was confronted with something past me wouldn't be able to handle. I'd say "this is out of my zone, I can't". I'd miss an amazing opportunity to help and establish a connection with someone very interesting. Yet, I somehow managed to overcome that fear, or maybe; limitation, and initiated a conversation.

How many opportunities do we miss in life because of our own limitations?

How many more will we miss?

Do what can't be done.

More from In Search For Balance
All posts