What The Future Holds

161

Usually, there'd be a post called "This Past Week" on a Sunday.

But, things are changing.

As I've written many times before, one must constantly change. Without change, there's no true life.

So, I'm changing things up a bit.

This blog will become a sort of a "daily inspiration" place. Instead of writing 150-300 word posts, as I've done before, there'll be a short quote, idea, notion or something else that may be inspiring.

In late July I experimented with writing a weekly newsletter. It's called In Search For Balance and it in, I talk about a lot of the stuff we've talked about here.

I decided to make this change because with the current form of this blog I often felt that a certain topics deserves a longer post, while some could just be a one-sentence idea.

So, please go and subscribe to In Search For Balance by visiting blog.antoszek.eu.

Thanks for being here! See you tomorrow in this new format.

More from In Search For Balance
All posts