Welcome to the Free World

🏳️‍🌈 I am going to do whatever I want whether you like it or not.

I'll be whatever I want.
I'll do whatever I want.
I'll create whatever I want.
I'll read whatever I want.
I'll write whatever I want.
I'll say whatever I want.
I'll sing whatever I want.
I'll play whatever I want.
I'll wear whatever I want.
I'll buy whatever I want.
I'll sell whatever I want.
I'll start whatever I want.
I'll end whatever I want.
I'll love whomever I want.
I'll marry whomever I want.
I'll travel wherever I want.
I'll live wherever I want.
I'll invest in whatever I want.
I'll support whomever I want.
I'll vote for whomever I want.
I'll praise whomever I want.
I'll accumulate wealth, as much as I want.

In the Free World individuals have the right to do whatever they want, except violate the human rights of others. That is not allowed in the Free World. And those who do will spend the rest of their lives in prison.

xo

More from Billie Pate
All posts