Ukraine

🇺🇦 We are looking forward to Ukraine's victory. I'm afraid the constant delay in weapons has allowed Russia to create a stronger defense, and this could create a frozen conflict. Perhaps some of our so-called allies did this intentionally. I wish Ukraine would have chosen the easier route we offered to them. It would have guaranteed their success without any bloodshed. I'm hoping they will succeed at the path they have chosen. I hope they will be able to push Russia out of their territory and liberate their homeland, root out Russian corruption, and join NATO and the EU. They deserve to join the free world, and we want to help them achieve this goal. I'm extremely disappointed in some Western countries for their reluctance to do the right thing has made the crisis worse. We will ensure every corrupt Western politician with ties to Russia spends the rest of his life in prison for this extremely horrifying crisis in Ukraine.

xo

More from Billie Pate
All posts