Medium V Listed

❗I have not been posting to Medium, because I hate logging into that platform. Listed is a much easier platform to publish to. You can publish your notes directly via the Standard Notes App without needing to log into the website. But Listed is prone to DNS attacks, and when they are attacked on the weekends and holidays, the site stays down until the small team gets back into the office. That makes it an inconvenient platform for communicating on urgent issues. I will create a way to automatically post on both platforms from now on without the need to log in to either, and I will create a third site via the Wix platform. This way if one site is down, you can stay updated via either of the other two.

My Medium account is here: https://billiepate.medium.com/

xo

More from Billie Pate
All posts