Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 at 5:00 AM

So, blogging from StandardNotes is pretty fuckin easy, not gonna lie.

If you know how to use Notion, or Obsidian at all (bonus points if you know any markdown), you can run StandardNotes no problem. AND, it's encrypted!

This shit just might make a blogger outta me yet hahah nah, I like to think of it as a digital garden. A place for me to yell random shit into the void..

Let the ramblings begin!


I initially wanted to set my digital garden up in Obsidian, but it's very cumbersome to learn/use, especially when you start getting. Into the weeds with it. By that I mean, getting into customizing it, and with falling down the plugin k-hole.

Plus, StandardNotes is now part of the Proton family, in which I recently became a Visionary member.

Conclusion.


Here's where I end this, because I lit this cigarette to smoke a bowl, as part of my nightly sleep preparation ritual.

I just put my cigarette out 😂

WELP.

Until next time.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Bizza
All posts