Here we go

Recently I have really been round the blogging houses. You name it, I've been there. I've even done the whole static site thing with Jekyll.

But, I think... I think I'm settling here. I've been here before. I'm not quite sure why I quit.

What I like about this place is that I can blog from anywhere - any device - easily. It's free. It's fairly minimal in nature. It's as anonymous as I want it to be. And other people can read what I write.

So there we go. I really, really want to write every day. I have to make myself write every day, even if it's trash. Which it may well be some days. Honestly I think I like the idea of blogging more than I do the reality of it. But I want to do it, I really do...

So here we go.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from The Damash Tree
All posts