Sugar Cookie Toast Crunch

I don't love that it's called Sugar Cookie Toast Crunch - Sugar Cookie Crunch or Sugar Toast Crunch might be a better fit - but I do love that the General (Mills, of course) captured the flavor essence of eating a sugar cookie in cereal form.

Some might find it too sweet, sweeter even than its cousin, Cinnamon Toast Crunch, and I suppose the absence of the cinnamon really only shines a spotlight on the sugary sweetness of this one, but I find them equally sweet and equally delicious in their own ways.

And I definitely enjoy it more than both French Toast Crunch (weird shape and I miss the powdery coating) and Cinnamon Toast Crunch Churros (shape sucks and too airy), but who am I?

Anyway, pretty good, give 'em a whirl!

A bowl of Sugar Cookie Toast Crunch.
A bowl of Sugar Cookie Toast Crunch in front of a French Press in front of the cereal box.


Fin


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Eric has a website.
All posts