Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 at 11:51 PM

Thieves in the Palace

SPREAD THIS FAR AND WIDE. REPOST IT. RECADT IT. COPY AND PASTE IT ON EVERY SITE YOU CAN.

So, the truth surfaces with “Vibra”.

BvDaniel(Lens and Farcaster handle) is a criminal. Hopping from one project to another, just when people start to use it, all to fleece new VCs.

@zurfsocial(an iOS app that ran on Lens and Farcaster) was a complete scam.

Its dead now, and the team has moved on to Vibra. This is the 3rd such project. Fucking the little guys. You know, the user base, just to get more money from big investors, only to run out on them too.

Dude. We talked. At length. Many times. Fuck you Daniel. I’ve reported you for fraud to every agency I can find. Every single crypto list. Every single crypto news outlet.

You’re not a developer. You’re a conman. A piece of shit. I hope they eat you alive in jail.

DO NOT SUPPORT Zurf or Vibra, which Daniel is now trying to push on Farcaster.

This is the worst kind of person. Crime after crime after crime, and thinks he’s an untouchable god.

It’ll catch up to him. I’ll do everything I can to make sure everyone knows.

People like Daniel are the reason crypto is still a legal cesspool. They are the reason people like me have to struggle for every single dollar.

I go without eating lunch most every day. Because I can’t afford it. I can’t afford it because these thieves take everything and grin while they do. And the majority of those they rip off are too cowardly to actually tell others the truth.

I have absolutely nothing to lose. I have no fear. This ‘developer’ team needs to come to justice. They need to pay for their actions. If they don’t, you’ll be among the next victims. No one is safe because they think they are untouchable.

Is this what you want from your community? Everyone getting screwed over by a corrupt little shit of a man?? And then acting like nothing happened?

I’m not interested in being part of communities that won’t stand up and fight when they’ve been wronged. We have an obligation to those around us. When we witness blatant corruption, it is up to us to speak up.

You are either spreading this message, a criminal, or a coward. Fight back. Don’t let this shiny trash walk all over you.

  • Jack Lhasa.

You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Jack
All posts