Fundraising to Live

Hi everyone,

I lost a great deal of funds when the market turned down recently. Since then I have not been able to do much of anything because I lack the gas and fees.

I am disabled, and this is my only income. I suffer from regular migraines, back pain, treatment resistant depression and anxiety, Irritable Bowel, ADHD, and uncontrollable insomnia.

When I crunched the numbers, it came to needing about 100 $USDC, or equivalent, to get me back into the game.

I’ve posted several times on Lens and Farcaster, but only a couple of frens have helped out. At around $10 each.

I’m starting a crowdfunding campaign with Buttrfly, hoping this will help.

As most of you know, I have always reinvested every single $BONSAI earned on Lens to tip other users or mint their work. I’m very generous when I can be.

$100 would allow me to top up the numerous tokens I need for gas and fees. I will accept anything that can be spared.

I truly hate having to ask this kind of thing, of anyone, but I don’t have any other choice.

My onchain ID can be checked easily.

Whenever someone is struggling, I do everything I can to help out.

Please, help me out here. If you cannot donate to the crowdfund, then repost the info so it’s seen by a larger audience.

Thank you all,
Jack Lhasa
jlhasa.eth
Exoteric.lens
FC : @jacklhasa
PayPal : @jacklhasa
Venmo : @jacklhasa


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Jack
All posts