Cybercrime Investigator

These days I have been thinking a lot about what to do after maternity leave. Of course I'll have to find a jo.

I am a junior web developer and I would like to become a cybercrime investigator. In October I'm going to study computer science and hopefully do a part time job.

I don't know how hard it will be to balance parenting, job and study, but it is something I don't want to worry about right now. I just think "we will see". I'm in no hurry. If I see, that I can't keep up with the study, I can postpone it for a year or more.

During my apprenticeship (three years) as a web developer I learned html, css, sql, jquery, velocity and groovy. I also learned the basics of java, C and C#.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from i_cry_glitter
All posts