Email writeup

Today I have a very special announcement to make

Thanks for your lovely feedback about my book

A lot of you told me how much you found the book to be helpful in your life, and want to take it with you wherever you go. Few of you were asking if the book was available in app form.

Well, I'm excited to tell you I've been working very hard on this behind the scenes and it's finally becoming a reality.

I've been waiting to share this with you.

It's called Calmer You: The Anxiety Solution, and it's going LIVE on the app store on Sunday the 18th of August

I feel it's going to be so helpful to have an app form of my book that so many of you have found useful in dealing with anxiety everyday.

A lot of work has gone into making this. Ever since the book was launched we've been working on this and it's finally coming to fruition. I can't wait to hear what you think of it. Whether you find it helpful to combat anxiety just like my book.

So grateful to PsyT Ltd who've worked with me behind the scenes to make this possible.

The app has all the tools you need to combat anxiety, and find your calm in the moment. Including breathing exercises, guided meditations, and practical guides from the book where you'll be hearing the sound of my voice. There are also many exercises to improve your overall wellness such as HIIT training, CBT, Yoga, and even sleeping techniques. Through the app you would be able to measure your moods over time see how it has improved.

I hope you enjoy using the app just as much as I enjoyed making this for you.

I am confident it will give you all the support you need when you need it the most.

And I want to hear from you whether the app is really helping you change the way you deal with anxiety.


Sign up for a chance to win free unlimited lifetime access. Limited to 50 only. Find out how!

Access a range of beautifully designed tools, scientifically proven to ease your anxiety

Helping you form positive habits to better manage your anxiety

Exercises when you're feeling anxious as discussed in book, now available in app form

lots of practical tools and advice

broken down so it's not a chore to read

Explains different meditation practices

self care tips to combat anxiety

Tools to help you feel more secure and calm

Just in time support.. when you need it the most

Featuring neuroscience-proven technology including a biofeedback breathing technique that measures your heart rate and helps you rebalance your nervous system.

The app uses techniques to help people learn to manage their anxiety. The interactive course helps you progress faster by delivering daily learning alongside tailored practices. These are designed to encourage self-reflection and habit creation necessary to apply anxiety management techniques effectively and make real progress.


Worry and anxiety can be exhausting and I know it

I've been there myself
It can get overwhelming
Sometimes, you just need something safe to calm yourself down

I used to feel the same, but having made a tonne of progress in overcoming anxiety, I now help others to do the same

When you're feeling rushed
Calm down to the sound of my voice
Breathing exercises
Quick assessment to measure your anxiety level
Tools to help you cope better
Made in association with Psychological Technologies with x years of research, headed by Dr George McKerron

Partnered up with PsyT. You'll find my voice guiding you throughout the app
I've tried to make this as personal an experience as possible.

The app is ready and about to be released soon, but I wanted to share with you before it's released.

We are looking for 100 users to test out the app before it's released in public. I'd like to hear what you think, and whether you'd recommend it to your friends. What features did you enjoy the most? What would you like to see more of?

Sign up now and be one of the first

This app brings into practice many of the tools I've shared in my book, in an easy interactive way
There are many useful exercises that would help you destress instantly, when you need to the most.
So you can relax in the comfort of your home, at work or on the go
If you've enjoyed reading my book, I'm sure you'll enjoy using the app.

Click here if you'd like exclusive access to the Calmer You app,



You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from OJ's Notes
All posts