Resume Building

It becomes a challenge when you decide to switch industries.  Catering the resume to the job can be a real chore.  Applying for a federal position is even worse.  After years of trying to make a resume as condensed as possible only to turn around and make it include EVERYTHING you have ever done even if it was just a few times, My humble two page resume that includes references is going to become a beast to look through. Going back and trying to list out everything I have done working for nonprofits is probably going to take a few days of my time to make sure I have covered everything.  I am not a fan of doing this but stable employment is appealing. This is going to be my task for the next week or so. Hopefully it will produce some results in the job application front, too.

Current mood: #procratinatingweasel


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from HpyOuiZl
All posts