Anxiety driven co-workers

Co-workers with high anxiety that, while you respect their knowledge, question what you are doing can cause anxiety all around. I can understand the indecisiveness and even being concerned your are doing something correctly but sometimes you have to trust yourself and your coworkers to not be a general fuck up all the time. Today is one of those days that the anxiety ridden co-worker questioned and didn't trust my work. I am confident in what I do but when the job is challenging it is very easy to question the quality of ones work. Being questioned even more by one that hasn't been doing your job makes it really difficult to remain confident in the quality of your own work. It's almost like taking the anxiety out on the co-workers to spread the anxiety so it is all around. The more I think about it the more I am sure I was correct but I had to, for my own sanity, double check to be sure I am still seeing things correctly. In a way I will be relieved when this season is finally over.

Current mood: #waningweasel


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from HpyOuiZl
All posts