Projek Masjid 1: Masjid Putra

Saturday, 23 Sept 2023


Image 1
Image 2

I'm in Putrajaya now. I just finished praying at the Putra Mosque (Masjid Putra). The experience was nice despite the tourists. The experience is quite peaceful. There isn't much noise. It was quite windy. Yeah, it was nice, yes. And now, I'm at the Seri Gemilang Bridge (Jambatan Seri Gembilang) And we're nearing the sunset time. Yeah, it was nice. It was actually peaceful compared to Kuala Lumpur, and the cities in Selangor. Also, it's the first mosque I've visited for the Projek Masjid. Apart from that, I really like this experience. I hope, I imagine the next mosque will also be in Putrajaya. I don't know if there will be as many tourists as I expect, but I hope I'll like it. That's it. Goodbye.

Full video:


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Projek Masjid
All posts