Projek Masjid 2 & 3: Masjid Kampung Kling & Masjid Selat Melaka

Thursday, 28 Sept 2023


Masjid Kampung Kling

Image 1
Image 2

Masjid Selat Melaka

Image 1
Image 2

Part 1

Hi, this is the second day my Projek Masjid. And so far tak ada masalah. I actually... aku pergi Melaka this time. Aku pergi dua, I visited two mosques actually. One is in the city center, the other one is on the Malacca Island. I didn't know the island existed. So far one is quite old, traditional. It is part of the Malacca Historical City and the other one is still under construction (renovation). So, overall it's been nice actually. ร‡a, c'est gentil huh. Second day of Projek Masjid. I'm really, really sweaty right now. Je pense que c'est รงa.

I can't even open my eyes because I'm looking directly at the sun and I'm sweating. Yeah. So, so far, the project has been successful, second and third projects in a sense. And InsyaAllah maybe next time somewhere closer. Maybe in Cyberjaya. Or somewhere in Bangi. Okay. Bye.

Part 2

Assalamualaikum, again. I'm currently by the beach close to the masjid (Masjid Selat Melaka). The place is quite pleasant. There are a lot of abandoned real estate projects nearby. That's unfortunate. Other than that, the place is nice. I'll continue again later, InsyaAllah.

Part 3

Currently, the mosque (Masjid Selat Melaka) is under construction and all the (non-Muslim) tourists cannot visit it. I see them going over here (by the beach) just to take a picture of the mosque. They managed to find a beaten path (coastal path) to get a nice picture. The ambiance is nice though.

Full video:


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Projek Masjid
All posts