Been a While

Hey everyone, it has been quite some time since I have posted here. I have been super busy, my family and I remodeled our house among other big changes.

One of my biggest changes is I switched jobs! I have gotten so used to remote work I did not want to go back into the office, so; I started putting my feelers out there to see if there was anything that I could apply to. Well, I found a full time remote position doing what I really love! Not to get into any details, but this gig is outstanding. I went from doing more busy work to trying to help other companies streamline certain processes and do things better. Now I am much more strategic than I was.

I have been playing very little Xbox lately, but I am addicted to my phone essentially. It is kind of bad; I have been playing this idle game called Ulala. Good lord what a time sink that game is. I do like it though because I can log in, do my daily tasks, and log out. However, it is definitely pay-to-win, and that has absolutely wrecked my wallet. I know, I know, self-control, well I was trying to place first in the hunting season! Anyway, I recommend it as it is a pretty fun mobile game, but don’t download it if you dislike micro-transactions. I mean, you can still play but, I am not so sure you would be competitive.

Anyway, I hope everyone is doing awesome! I look forward to reading all the other Listed.to blogs now that I am back in the action.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from russ
All posts