Day 6

After a long layover at Dubai and a delayed flight from Dubai to Nairobi I am at the Nairobi airport. I also managed to get the priority pass lounge here, something that I had planned for Dubai to get some shuteye there.
I do not have the boarding pass for Kigali so waiting for Rwanda Air guys to open their counter so that I can get the boarding pass. I also need to check whether my luggage is on its way to Kigali.
This travel planning was so rushed that I could not even check weather at Kigali. The maximum temperature at Kigali is at 21 degree.. way lower than Delhi which is registering 48-49 degree heatwave.
All this hurriedness and lack of mental bandwidth is casing a lot of challenge in my day to day things. This need to be my top priority to get it in control.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from SS
All posts