This blog post could have been a tweet

In my experience of trying to form and maintain habits, I've learned that it's very important to at least "turn up". I don't have much to write about today, and it's getting very late. But I will still hit publish because if I don't, it'll be a hell of a lot easier for me to repeat the same thing tomorrow, suddenly I'm no longer writing every day.

And with that, my message of the day is, if you like video games...

Definitely get a friend or three, and play Baldur's Gate 3, it's the first video game I've really enjoyed in many years, after a long hiatus of not really finding them satisfying. Every stage of the game is magical, and the ending - at least the one my friend and I reached - did the whole lot justice. 10/10

Until Tomorrow,

Tom


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Tom Forager
All posts