Monday, Apr 15, 2024 at 3:39 PM

I'm doing better now. Not sure why, not sure what helped, not sure if it stays this way. Maybe it's the sum, maybe it's the salt water, maybe it's a little bit of solitude that I managed to create for myself. Maybe it's all of them off. But I am better, and that's feeling good. I would even say that I'm okay right now.

Maybe it's just the weather to changed. And I'm not speaking of the external weather, but I'm speaking of the internal weather. Maybe that's just how it is. Sometimes we feel like shit, sometimes we feel neutral, sometimes we feel good. Just like the weather.

Maybe the trick is not to be upset about the weather. Maybe the trick is to take the weather as it is. And ride out the storm, if there is one.

In any case, I'm doing better. And I hope it stays this way.

More from A Troubled Mind
All posts