Updates 4/13/22

Today wasn't very productive. I ate dinner at 6 and then just got extremely lethargic and did nothing for 2 hours. I'm making this post quickly as my dad is pressuring me to sleep early (I appreciate it, but I wish he did it earlier). Before the lethargy though, I was feeling productive. I got a lot of work done in English as my teacher was just running interventions and the line was too long for me to enter. I think my stats test today went pretty smoothly. There were some interesting problems though, so I'd say it was above average difficulty. This morning I went to ask her about a 27.5/33 on an assignment, and the grading seemed pretty arbitrary. I do get the feeling that she is a very harsh grader though, especially considering the vagueness of her instructions and clarifications.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Vincent Tran
All posts