Update 5/11/22

My last AP test was yesterday, and it feels quite strange to think that junior year is basically over for me now as I'm in 7 AP classes and my other non-AP class is already very easy. I wanna try fixing my sleep schedule though, so I'm going to make an update today. Today I didn't really do much, in school or at home as I felt pretty tired. Today I also relearned how to play Super Smash Bros. I'm not really an avid fan of it; the last time I played was like 3 years ago and it was only a couple of games. It was pretty fun, but I wish the players' characters were easier to track/find. Also, I though that calc on Monday had a pretty manageable mcq, but I definitely botched some frq parts because of a typo in my calculator. Yesterday, I had English Lang and Physics C. There were a lot of people for lang, so it took quite a while. We finished at like 12:30 when we started at 8 for a 3 hour 15 minute exam. Thus I had to really rush to get lunch before Physics C started; I know someone who just skipped lunch because they had lang and physics c too. I thought the Physics C test was easier than I expected. Maybe its just overconfidence or the Dunning Kruger effect or something. Also, for some reason I found E&M to be easier than Mechanics, which is atypical for me. In terms of testing experience, we only got a 10 minutes break in between both tests and had to stay afterschool to finish. Today, there were two fire alarms, but they were just drills. For some reason, the construction crew seems unable to communicate when they are testing the system. I really feel bad for the AP testers at that time - constantly having to get interrupted.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Vincent Tran
All posts