Update 5/15/22

This is going to be a short post as I've been trying to fix my sleep schedule. Yesterday I went to a birthday party, and so I didn't get home until around 11 pm, hence the very late post. It didn't help that it was a long post. I also worked on adding stuff for my personal experiences/advice/resources for school, which you can see as a tab in the header. I didn't have the normal high school GPA calculator made until today, and adjusting it to have an extra semester was quite annoying. It was also annoying to have to sign into Google since I've been adjusting my computer to summer mode, which has no need for my School stuff. I also discovered that I messed up some stuff due to me making some stylistic changes, so I had to go and fix that. This weekend my dad and I cemented the plans for learning to drive. I would finish the online course and the "written" test, and in August near the beginning of the school year I would start driving physically with a driving school. My dad is very concerned about safety, so he doesn't want me to drive (even with him) unless its with the driving school.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Vincent Tran
All posts