About listed

I've been using standard notes for about a year now, and I'm very happy with it. I've now started using listed and have shared a few posts. Has anyone read them? I don't know if they liked it or not, but it feels good to share. I also adjusted the colors of my blog by editing the CSS file Tim Apple shared on GitHub. I want to thank him (if he reading these lines :)). You can also write your thoughts on the guestbook about the theme or posts. I heard that the standard notes team will make some nice changes and innovations soon. I really wonder what they will come with, but I am sure they will come up with good things. I really want people to use services that advocate privacy, like standard notes. An internet where privacy is standardized is important for all of us. I think everyone here is aware of that. Since I do not have much money, I cannot support them with my money, but I try to increase their awareness by talking about services such as standard notes to the people around me. I hope this will suffice. Anyway, I liked this platform :).

Thank you for reading.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Walter Write
All posts