[33] Revealing the Quantum Leap State of Mind to Multiply your Success

Revealing the Quantum Leap

https://youtu.be/xvIT8BVLWqA

Transcend deeply rooted limited beliefs

"No man is a success in business unless he loves his work."

  • Florence Scovel Shinn

Further elevate my Self-confidence

  • The Self-Confidence Formula by Napoleon Hill
    • I know that I have the ability to achieve the object of my definite purpose in life, therefore, I demand of myself persistent, continuous action toward its attainment, and I here and now promises to render such action
    • The dominating thoughts of my mind will eventually reproduce themselves in outward physical action and gradually transform themselves into physical reality. Therefore, I will concentrate my thoughts for 30 minutes daily upon the task of thinking of the person that I intent to become. Thereby creating in my mind a clear mental picture
    • I know through the theory of autosuggestion, any desire that I persistently hold in my mind will eventually seek some expression through some practical means of obtaining the object or position I desire
    • I have clearly written down a description of my definite chief aim and I will never stop trying until I develop sufficient self-confidence for it's attainment
    • I realize that no wealth or position can long endure unless built upon truth and justice. I will engage in no transaction that will not benefit all whom it effects
    • I will succeed in attracting to myself the forces that I wish to use and the cooperation of other people. I will induce others to serve me because of my willingness to serve them
    • I will eliminate hatred, envy, jealousy, selfishness, and cynicism by developing love for all humanity for I know that a negative attitude toward others will never bring me success
    • I will cause others to believe in me because I will believe in them and in myself
    • I will sign my name to this formula, commit to memory, and repeat it aloud once a day in full faith that it will gradually influence my thoughts and actions so I will become a self reliant and successful person

Allow Myself to Think Unconventionally

  • The end wills the means
    • Seeing only that which my senses permit, blinds me to what is already there, in relation to my vision
  • See myself already as the ideal vision right now
  • Appreciate what I experience, in relationship to my vision
    • Change my inner conversations to reveal that the power is in the mind
    • Recreate my environment to reflect my vision

You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrew Bouras
All posts