[49] Dwelling In and From the End

Neville Goddard

https://youtu.be/jBNROkx68Qg

4D Inner Dialogue and Affirmations

- Conscious reflection and conscious use of the two gifts that are speech and mind
- One technique, sometimes referred to as the word, path, or way, is found primarily via my inner conversations
- What I am reflecting upon in my experiences each day to recognize how the outer world experiences reflect my inner dialogue
- Is it one of accuracy and love, spirit of harmony, benefit for us, others, divine, and evolution
- Or is it in alignment with that can be considered as subconscious inharmonious, meaning the mind is one of mental chatter
- I don't ask for mental chatter to externalize on the screen of space as experience, however it does
- Whether I am conscious or subconscious of the inner dialogue, it is impressed on the subconscious mind and brought forth
- My goal each day is to be away of the conversations that I am having and bring it into alignment with what I desire to create (what I desire to experience)

Past present and future as now

- Desire is a gift of God
- Man is required to do nothing more than accept the gift by simply giving thanks for the unseen reality before he observes it in his outer world
- Through desire, God beckons me to life my awareness to higher and higher levels of consciousness
- Creation is finished and I have free will to choose the state I will occupy. Choice of what I will focus my attention upon is the only free will that I can exercise
- Once a thought is accepted and charged with feeling, the creative power within proceeds to externalize it
- Whether my assumptions are conscious or unconscious, they direct all action to their fulfillment
- Therefore, it is important to determine the ideas from which I think. Any concept that is accepted as true will externalize itself in my outer world

The unseen as seen (Now)

- It is loyalty to unseen reality that is the secrete of faith. So, when he tells u: "Faith is the assurance of things hoped for, the conviction of things not seen," (Hebrews 11:1) by faith, I understand that the world was created by the Word of God, so that "things seen were made from things that do not appear…"
- As I begin to observe my thoughts, I do not become discouraged if I find that my inner conversations do not match the way I would feel if I have achieved my goal
- I must first become aware of what I am doing with my creative power before I can begin to change it
- As I begin observing my thoughts, I cannot avoid the realization that I alone am the cause of all that comes into my world. I, alone, can change it

Is and isn't at the same time (Wisdom of Intuition)

- Reading between the lines
- I am telling you the truth. I take my experiences and let my intuition play upon it, then the meaning comes to the surface
- Inner and Outer suggestion
- Each of us is subject to a sea of ideas. I listen to the radio, watch the news on television, or hear some gossip
- Thoughts do not recede into the past
- Rather, they advance into the future to confront us so that I may see that which I have planted, either wisely or unwisely

Robert Dilts Model

- I observe how I am relating to whatever shows up in regards to the vision that I desire to experience
- What I am changing is my concept of myself (identity)
- The moment I affirm that it is done, I select the state, then I dwell in and from that state
- This is done via the gifts of speech and mind
- It is the inner conversations that I have in relation to my five sensory experience (environment), my behaviors (actions), and my capabilities (skills)


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrew Bouras
All posts