[55] Unlocking the Power of my Affirmations

Louise Hay, Earl Nightingale, Joseph Murphy

https://youtu.be/ZFTEuGwEjrc

Louise Hay

  • When I really love myself, everything in my life works
  • Loving and approving of myself, creating a space of safety, trusting and deserving and accepting, will create organization in my mind, create more loving relationships in my life, attract a new job and a new and better place to live, and even enable my body weight to normalize. People who love themselves and their bodies neither abuse themselves nor others

Earl Nightingale

  • Above all…don't worry! Worry brings fear, and fear is crippling. The only ting that can cause me to worry during my test is trying to do it all myself. Know that all I have to do is hold my goal before me; everything else will take care of itself
  • Take this 30-day test, then repeat it….then repeat it again. Each time it will become more a part of me until I'll wonder how I could have ever have lived any other way. Live this new way and the floodgates of abundance will open and pour over me more riches than I have ever dreamed existed. Money? Yes, lots of it. But what's more important, I'll have peace…I'll be in that wonderful minority who lead calm, cheerful, successful lives
  • Think about my goal in a relaxed, positive way. Picture myself in my mind's eye as having already achieved this goal. See myself doing the things I will be doing when I have reached my goal

Joseph Murphy

  • Never use the terms, "I can't afford it" or "I can't do this." My subconscious mind takes me at my word and sees to it that I do not have the money or the ability to do what I want to do. Affirm, "I can do all things through the power of my subconscious mind."
  • Imagination is my most powerful faculty. Imagine what is lovely and of good report. I am what I imagine myself to be
  • If another criticizes me, and these faults are within me, rejoice, give thanks, and appreciate the comments. This gives me the opportunity to correct the particular fault

You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrew Bouras
All posts