Another Day 1

I think the biggest challenge is really to find a time slot that always works.

The mornings would be great. But then I am tired and first must try to wake up. There is also Always the uncertainty when the little one will wake up and how much time that really gives me. I mean to be honest, it's just easier sitting brain dead there and stare at your phone.

I am reading news and don't really know what I am looking for there. There is no really good news these days and most of the time it's more depressing than uplifting. So why am I doing that to me in the morning? Because it's super easy and sometimes satisfying.

I guess it really might be worth trying to write for a few minutes instead. Then I also might get better with typing on the phone and or might get easier every time.

So let's try that tomorrow morning!


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Christoph
All posts