New Beginning

Hello, my name is Eulalie. I am 17 years old and I live in Canada. I've had two blogs before and abandoned both when they got unenjoyable. I figured the new year is a good time to start again.

Now I'm not sure where to start... I have 3 friends, one of them is my boyfriend and also a very long story. I am in 12th grade and have been accepted into three universities so far for medical and forensic sciences. I love science and math. I want to go to medical school and become a forensic pathologist or a surgeon, but I'm keeping my mind open to anything else I might come across as well. My main passion and drive is education and medicine, everything else in my life I try my best to keep secondary.

One of my favourite things I own is a car. I love cars.

I like sex and alcohol, but only in the right situations. I don't like drugs, they make me too anxious. I have really bad anxiety and I hate that about myself. But it's gotten much better than it was before, I used to be a selective mute, and I also couldn't breathe most of the time and went to the emergency room once.

I am a spoiled suburban kid. Both my parents were always there growing up, and they're your typical amazing parents. I am an only child. I'd say this is what caused my "worst personality trait": narcissism. I'm making it a goal to work on that this year.

I am really lucky, I have everything and I love my life. I am healthy, happy and financially stable. I usually write about my opinions, experiences and existential crisis.

So, I guess here starts another blog.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Eulalie
All posts