Stressy

I have so much I have to do by January 23rd (1 and half weeks!). I have 2 chemistry tests, 2 math tests, a huge biology project worth 10% of my whole grade, and 2 creative writing projects, one of them being worth 20% of my final grade.

On top of all that, I have to study for the biology, chemistry and math exams which begin the 24th and end the 29th.

Oh, and I have to walk dogs for 45min - hour a day and fit in my full G license test. I also made some social commitments, like helping my friend apply for college tomorrow morning, which I really don't have time for. I was given tickets to the philharmonic next weekend, which I am over the moon excited for, but again I'm stressed for time.

Considering I don't really have time for writing this, I will end this entry now. It was a nice break though.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Eulalie
All posts